Executive Committee, 2016-2017

Dirk Bergemann, Douglass and Marion Campbell Professor of Economics; Chair, Department of Economics

Judith Chevalier, William S. Beinecke Professor of Economics and Finance, School of Management

Tamar Gendler, Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences; Vincent J. Scully Professor of Philosophy; Professor of Psychology and Cognitive Science

Daniel Markovits, Guido Calabresi Professor of Law, Yale School of Law

Alan Mikhail, Professor of History

David Post, Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Timothy Snyder, Bird White Housum Professor of History

Steven Wilkinson, Nilekani Professor of India & South Asian Studies; Chair, Department of Political Science


Ian Shapiro, Chair; Henry R. Luce Director of the MacMillan Center; Sterling Professor of Political Science

George Joseph, Secretary; Deputy Director of the MacMillan Center

Rahima Chaudhury, Director for Finance and Administration of the MacMillan Center

J. Lloyd Suttle, Deputy Provost for Academic Resource