Senior Research Fellows

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | V | W
Shuangge Ma's picture
Shuangge Ma
Assoc Prof School of Public Health
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
203-785-3119
Website
shuangge.ma@yale.edu
John MacKay's picture
John MacKay
Prof Slavic Lang & Lit and Film Studies; Chn Film Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-7202
Website
john.mackay@yale.edu
Andrew March's picture
Andrew March
Assoc Prof Political Science; Assistant Professor Religious Studies; Assoc Prof (Adj) Law Sch
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-4178
Website
andrew.march@yale.edu
Millicent Marcus's picture
Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
203-432-0599
Website
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
Ivan Marcus's picture
Ivan Marcus
Frederick P Rose Prof of Jewish Hist, Prof Hist & Rel Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1379
Website
ivan.marcus@yale.edu
Dale Martin's picture
Dale Martin
Woolsey Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
203-432-0747
Website
dale.martin@yale.edu
Giuseppe Mazzotta's picture
Giuseppe Mazzotta
Sterling Professor of Italian; Chn Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
203-432-0598
Website
giuseppe.mazzotta@yale.edu
Patrick McCreless's picture
Patrick McCreless
Professor of Music
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
203-432-2982
Website
patrick.mccreless@yale.edu
John Merriman's picture
John Merriman
Charles Seymour Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-0526
Website
john.merriman@yale.edu
Alan Mikhail's picture
Alan Mikhail
Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1353
Website
alan.mikhail@yale.edu
Ahmed Mobarak's picture
Ahmed Mobarak
Professor of Management and of Economics
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
+1 (203) 432-5787
Website
ahmed.mobarak@yale.edu