Visiting Scholars 2015-16

Nicholas Alipui
Senior Fellow and Lecturer, African Studies and Global Health
nicholas.alipui@yale.edu
Website
African Studies
Susanna Ashton
Visiting Professor
susanna.ashton@yale.edu
Website
Gilder Lehrman Center
Justin duRivage
CHESS Associate Research Scientist
justin.durivage@yale.edu
Website
European Studies
Ana Maria Ibanez Londono
Rice Faculty Fellow and Visiting Professor, Latin American and Iberian Studies
anamaria.ibanezlondono@yale.edu
Website
Latin American and Iberian Studies
Lawrence Liang
Postdoctoral Associate
lawrence.liang@yale.edu
Website
South Asian Studies
Dmitry Mironenko
Post-Doctoral Associate and Lecturer
dmitry.mironenko@yale.edu
East Asian Studies
Thy Phu
Visiting Associate Professor, Canadian Studies/Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
thy.phu@yale.edu
Website
Canadian Studies
Francisco David Rueda Jimenez
Visiting Professor
david.rueda@yale.edu
Program on Democracy
Yuriy Sergeyev
Rice Faculty Fellow and Lecturer
yuriy.sergeyev@yale.edu
Website
European Studies
Yinggang Sun
Visiting Associate Professor
yinggang.sun@yale.edu
Website
East Asian Studies