Visiting Scholars 2015-16

Susanna Ashton
Visiting Professor
susanna.ashton@yale.edu
Gilder Lehrman Center
Violeta Davoliūtė
Joseph P. Kazickas Associate Research Scholar in Baltic Studies
Violeta.Davoliute@yale.edu
European Studies
Aaron de Grassi
Post-Doctoral Associate
aaron.degrassi@yale.edu
Agrarian Studies
Carl Death
Visiting Fellow
carl.death@yale.edu
Agrarian Studies
Jonathan DeVore
Post-Doctoral Associate
jonathan.devore@yale.edu
Agrarian Studies
Justin duRivage
CHESS Associate Research Scientist
justin.durivage@yale.edu
Website
European Studies
Kjell Ericson
Post-Doctoral Associate and Lecturer
kjell.ericson@yale.edu
East Asian Studies
Michael Ferguson
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Michael.Ferguson@yale.edu
Gilder Lehrman Center
Georg Fischer
European Union Commission Visiting Fellow
g.fischer@yale.edu
European Studies
Rebecca Fu
Post-Doctoral Associate and Lecturer
rebeccafushuang@gmail.com
East Asian Studies
Mariela Fuentes Leal
Visting Fellow
mariela.fuentesleal@yale.edu
Latin American and Iberian Studies
Lisa Fuller
Visiting Fellow
lisa.fuller@yale.edu
Program on Global Justice
Christopher Gratien
Post-Doctoral Associate
christopher.gratien@yale.edu
Agrarian Studies
Nobuhiro Hiwatari
Visiting Fellow
nobuhiro.hiwatari@yale.edu
East Asian Studies
Julie Holcomb
Visiting Fellow
Julie.Holcomb@yale.edu
Gilder Lehrman Center
Vujo Ilic
Postgraduate Associate
vujo.ilic@yale.edu
Program on Order, Conflict, and Violence
Isabel Kalous
Post-Graduate Fellow
isabel.kalous@yale.edu
Gilder Lehrman Center
Woo Chang Kang
Post Doc Associate and Lecturer
woochang.kang@yale.edu
East Asian Studies
Sean Kelley
Visiting Fellow
Sean.Kelley@yale.edu
Gilder Lehrman Center
Dmitry Mironenko
Post-Doctoral Associate and Lecturer
dmitry.mironenko@yale.edu
East Asian Studies
James Pickett
Post-Doctoral Associate
james.pickett@yale.edu
Inter-Asia Initiative
Ermioni Prokopaki
Post-Graduate Fellow
ermioni.prokopaki@yale.edu
Program on Order, Conflict, and Violence
Marie Rodet
Visiting Professor
Marie.Rodet@yale.edu
Gilder Lehrman Center
Sahar Romani
Malathy Singh Post-Doctoral Associate and Lecturer
sahar.romani@yale.edu
South Asian Studies
Joshua Rothman
Visiting Fellow
Joshua.Rothman@yale.edu
Gilder Lehrman Center
Francisco David Rueda Jimenez
Visiting Professor
david.rueda@yale.edu
Program on Democracy
Inga Saikkonen
Henry Hart Rice Family Foundation Fellow and Lecturer
inga.saikkonen@yale.edu
Program on Democracy
Tran Son Duc Anh
Visiting Fellow
tran.sonducahn@yale.edu
Southeast Asia Studies
Wolfgang Stojetz
Postgraduate Fellow in the MacMillan Center
wolfgang.stojetz@yale.edu
Program on Order, Conflict, and Violence
Yinggang Sun
Visiting Associate Professor
yinggang.sun@yale.edu
East Asian Studies
Daniel Tubb
Visiting Fellow
daniel.tubb@yale.edu
Agrarian Studies
Lambertus van Lit
Post-Doctoral Associate and Lecturer in Middle East and Islamic Studies
lambertus.vanlit@yale.edu
Middle East Studies
Shi Xie
Visiting Fellow, Inter-Asia Initiative
shi.xie@yale.edu
Inter-Asia Initiative
Jianhua Zhu
Visiting Fellow
jianhua.zhu@yale.edu
Program on Global Justice