Contact

The MacMillan Center

Mailing Address:
Henry R. Luce Hall
34 Hillhouse Avenue
P.O. Box 208206
New Haven, CT 06520-8206
Phone: (203) 432-0694
Fax: (203) 432-9383

Director’s Office

Ian Shapiro
Henry R. Luce Director
website

Lourdes Haynes
Assistant to the Director
(203) 432-9368
email: lourdes.haynes@yale.edu

Academic Affairs, Development & Public Affairs

George Joseph
Deputy Director
(203)436-4654
email: george.joseph@yale.edu 

Marilyn Wilkes
Director, Communications
(203) 432-3413
email: marilyn.wilkes@yale.edu

Lisa Brennan
Graphic Designer
(203) 436-9356
email: lisa.brennan@yale.edu

Finance, Administration & IT

Rahima Chaudhury
Director for Finance and Administration
(203) 436-4144
email: rahima.chaudhury@yale.edu

Business Office inquiries: macmillan.finance@yale.edu

Lina Chan
Financial Analyst
(203) 432-6622
email: lina.chan@yale.edu

Elisha Cruz
Financial Assistant
(203) 436-4375
email: elisha.cruz@yale.edu

Deanna Lewis 
Financial Assistant
(203) 432-2146
email: deanna.lewis@yale.edu

Tahreem Khalied
Itinerant Financial Support Specialist
TBD
email: tahreem.khalied@yale.edu

Aubrey Renault
Financial Assistant
(203) 432-7937
email: aubrey.renault@yale.edu

Hira Jafri
Global Program Planning Manager
(203) 436-9472
email: hira.jafri@yale.edu

Gregg Lauer
Director, Information Technology
(203) 432-9314
email: gregg.lauer@yale.edu

 

Luce Hall Room Reservations

mcmcroomreservations@yale.edu
Gregg Lauer (203) 432-9314
download Room Reservation form

Media inquiries:

Marilyn Wilkes (203) 432-3413

Visiting Scholars, Exchanges and Fellowships

Julia Muravnik
Fox Fellowships and Student Grants Administrator
(203) 436-8164
email: julia.muravnik@yale.edu

Whitney Doel
Visiting Scholars and Academic Resources Coordinator
(203) 432-9394
email: whitney.doel@yale.edu 

YaleGlobal Online
Susan Froetschel
Managing Editor