Research Fellows

All

B | C | D | E | F | H | K | L | M | Q | R | W
Katharine Baldwin's picture
Katharine Baldwin
Peter Strauss Family Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-1736
Website
katharine.baldwin@yale.edu
Molly Brunson's picture
Molly Brunson
Associate Professor Term
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-7023
Website
molly.brunson@yale.edu
Rosie Bsheer's picture
Rosie Bsheer
Assistant Professor History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1352
Website
rosie.bsheer@yale.edu
Lorenzo Caliendo's picture
Lorenzo Caliendo
Assistant Professor Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
Website
lorenzo.caliendo@yale.edu
Xi Chen's picture
Xi Chen
Assistant Professor School of Public Health and Inst Soc Pol Studies
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
203-737-3556
Website
xi.chen@yale.edu
Allan Dafoe's picture
Allan Dafoe
Assistant Professor Political Science and Inst Soc Pol Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
Website
allan.dafoe@yale.edu
Rohit De's picture
Rohit De
Assistant Professor History; Rsrch Scholar Law Sch
Website
rohit.de@yale.edu
Ana De La O Torres's picture
Ana De La O Torres
Assoc Prof Political Science; Assistant Professor Inst Soc Pol Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5234
Website
ana.delao@yale.edu
Marcela Echeverri Munoz's picture
Marcela Echeverri Munoz
Assistant Professor History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-6218
Website
marcela.echeverri@yale.edu
Anne Eller's picture
Anne Eller
Assistant Professor History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1369
Website
anne.eller@yale.edu
William Fleming's picture
William Fleming
(Leave of absence CY2015) Asst Prof East Asian Lang/Lit & Theater Studies
220 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
203-436-4885
william.fleming@yale.edu
Leslie Harkema's picture
Leslie Harkema
Assistant Professor Spanish / Portuguese
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
203-432-1157
Website
leslie.harkema@yale.edu
Noreen Khawaja's picture
Noreen Khawaja
Asst Prof Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
Website
noreen.khawaja@yale.edu
Albert Laguna's picture
Albert Laguna
Assistant Professor American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-6333
Website
albert.laguna@yale.edu
Helene Landemore-Jelaca's picture
Helene Landemore-Jelaca
Assoc Prof Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5824
Website
helene.landemore@yale.edu
Louisa Lombard's picture
Louisa Lombard
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
Website
louisa.lombard@yale.edu
Jason Lyall's picture
Jason Lyall
Assoc Prof Political Science and Inst Soc Pol Studies
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
203-432-5264
Website
jason.lyall@yale.edu
Daniel Magaziner's picture
Daniel Magaziner
Associate Professor Term
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-6110
Website
daniel.magaziner@yale.edu
Nuno Monteiro's picture
Nuno Monteiro
Associate Professor Term
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5283
Website
nuno.monteiro@yale.edu
Andrew Quintman's picture
Andrew Quintman
Assoc Prof Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
203-432-2068
Website
andrew.quintman@yale.edu
Chitra Ramalingam's picture
Chitra Ramalingam
Lecturer in History; Postdoc Assoc FAS Faculty
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1049
Website
chitra.ramalingam@yale.edu
Eric Weese's picture
Eric Weese
Assistant Professor Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
203-432-3617
eric.weese@yale.edu