Staff

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | S | T | V | W | Z
Christina Andriotis
Program Coordinator, European Studies Council
+1 (203) 432-3107
Website
christina.andriotis@yale.edu
Lisa Brennan
Graphic Designer and Web Administrator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-436-9356
lisa.brennan@yale.edu
Lina Chan
Financial Analyst
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-6622
lina.chan@yale.edu
Rahima Chaudhury
Director for Finance and Administration
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 436-4144
rahima.chaudhury@yale.edu
Tricia Connolly
Administrative Assistant
+1 (203) 432-3422
tricia.connolly@yale.edu
Elisha Althea Cruz
Financial Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 436-4375
elisha.cruz@yale.edu
Nicholas Disantis
Senior Administrative Assistant, East Asian Studies
+1 (203) 432-3427
Website
nicholas.disantis@yale.edu
Whitney Doel
Visiting Scholars and Academic Resources Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 432-9394
whitney.doel@yale.edu
Susan Froetschel
Managing Editor, Yale Global Online
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-444-8782
Website
susan.froetschel@yale.edu
Michael Glerup
Research Associate- Religious Freedom In Africa Project
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 436-5253
Website
michael.glerup@yale.edu
Amy Greenberg
Financial Assistant, Council on East Asian Studies
+1 (203) 432-1056
Website
amy.greenberg@yale.edu
Kasturi Gupta
Program Manager, South Asian Studies Council
+1 (203) 436-3517
Website
kasturi.gupta@yale.edu
Lourdes Haynes
Assistant to the Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 432-9368
lourdes.haynes@yale.edu
Hira Jafri
Global Program Planning Manager
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 436-2553
hira.jafri@yale.edu
George Joseph
Deputy Director, The MacMillan Center & Director of Yale India Initiative
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 436-4654
george.joseph@yale.edu
Daniel Juarez
Program Coordinator, Council on Latin American & Iberian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, Ste. 232, New Haven, CT 06511
+1 (203) 432-3420
Website
daniel.juarez@yale.edu
Marwa Khaboor
Program Coordinator, Council on Middle East Studies
Rosenzkanz Hall, 115 Prospect Street
203-606-1766
Website
marwa.khaboor@yale.edu
Tahreem Khalied
Itinerant Financial Support Specialist
34 Hillhouse Avenue
203-432-7937
tahreem.khalied@yale.edu
Injoong Kim
Assistant Program Director, Council on East Asian Studies
Henry R. Luce Hall, 34 Hillhouse Avenue
injoong.kim@yale.edu
Norah Langat
Program Coordinator, Council on African Studies
+1 2034321425
Website
norah.langat@yale.edu
Gregg Lauer
Director of Information Technology
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-9314
gregg.lauer@yale.edu
Lora LeMosy
Program Manager, Council on Middle East Studies
+1 (203) 432-8480
Website
lora.lemosy@yale.edu
Deanna Lewis
Financial Asst MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-2146
deanna.lewis@yale.edu
Marianne Lyden
Program Manager & Registrar (E&RS), European Studies Council
+1 (203) 432-3423
Website
marianne.lyden@yale.edu
Margaret Marcotte
Director, International Outreach, Africa and the Middle East
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 432-3412
Website
margaret.marcotte@yale.edu
Melissa McGrath
Administrative Assistant, Gilder Lehrman Center
+1 (203) 432-3339
Website
melissa.mcgrath@yale.edu
Kristine Mooseker
Assistant Director, Council on Southeast Asia Studies
+1 (203) 432-3431
Website
kristine.mooseker@yale.edu
Julia Muravnik
Fox International Fellowship Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-436-8164
Website
julia.muravnik@yale.edu
Carol Sequino
Program Assistant, Visiting Scholars and Fellowships
+1 (203) 432-6016
carol.sequino@yale.edu
Ian Shapiro
Sterling Professor of Political Science; Henry R Luce Director, the Whitney and Betty MacMillan Center for International & Area Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-9368
Website
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
Prakhar Sharma
Research Associate, Political Violence FieldLab
Website
prakhar.sharma@yale.edu
Joy Sherman
Administrative Assistant, African Studies
+1 (203) 432-9903
Website
joy.sherman@yale.edu
Richard Sosa
Program Director, Council on East Asian Studies
+1 (203) 432-9382
Website
richard.sosa@yale.edu
Thomas Thurston
Director of Education and Public Outreach, Gilder Lerhman Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 436-4149
Website
thomas.thurston@yale.edu
Daniel Vieira
Media Project Manager, Gilder Lehrman Center
Website
daniel.vieira@yale.edu
Marilyn Wilkes
Director of Communications, MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 432-3413
marilyn.wilkes@yale.edu
Michelle Zacks
Associate Director, Gilder Lehrman Center
+1 (203) 432-9238
Website
michelle.zacks@yale.edu