Other Scholars

All

A | B | C | E | K | S | V | W
Oluseye Adesola's picture
Oluseye Adesola
Sr Lector I African Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-1166
oluseye.adesola@yale.edu
Dinny Aletheiani's picture
Dinny Aletheiani
Lector Southeast Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Website
dinny.aletheiani@yale.edu
David Brick's picture
David Brick
Sr Lector I South Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-1972
Website
david.brick@yale.edu
Becky Conekin's picture
Becky Conekin
Senior Lecturer in the MacMillan Center and History; Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Website
becky.conekin@yale.edu
Mark Eggerman's picture
Mark Eggerman
Research Scientist in Global Health and Area Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-500-0241
Website
mark.eggerman@yale.edu
Maria Kaliambou's picture
Maria Kaliambou
Sr Lector 1 European Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-436-4194
Website
maria.kaliambou@yale.edu
Seema Khurana's picture
Seema Khurana
Senior Lector 1 in South Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-436-8972
Website
seema.khurana@yale.edu
Matthew Kocher's picture
Matthew Kocher
Lecturer in Political Science and in the Jackson Institute and Jackson Institute
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-8298
Website
matthew.kocher@yale.edu
Sandra Sanneh's picture
Sandra Sanneh
Senior Lector 2 in African Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-1179
Website
sandra.sanneh@yale.edu
Swapna Sharma's picture
Swapna Sharma
Sr Lector I South Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Website
swapna.sharma@yale.edu
Cathy Shufro's picture
Cathy Shufro
Tutor Writing Center
+1 (203) 432-0514
Website
cathy.shufro@yale.edu
Risa Sodi's picture
Risa Sodi
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, Director of Advising and Special Programs
+1 (203) 432-8427
Website
risa.sodi@yale.edu
Indriyo Sukmono's picture
Indriyo Sukmono
Sr Lector I Southeast Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-436-4192
Website
indriyo.sukmono@yale.edu
George Syrimis's picture
George Syrimis
Associate Research Scientist in European Studies and Lecturer in Comparative Literature and in Relig; Lect Religious Studies and Comparative Lit
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-9342
Website
george.syrimis@yale.edu
Quang Van's picture
Quang Van
Sr Lector II Southeast Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-5097
Website
quang.van@yale.edu
John Wa'Njogu's picture
John Wa'Njogu
Sr Lector II African Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-0110
Website
john.wanjogu@yale.edu
Bradley Woodworth's picture
Bradley Woodworth
Associate Research Scientist in European Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
bradley.woodworth@yale.edu