Staff

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Habab Ahmed's picture
Habab Ahmed
Director’s Office Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Avenue New Haven, CT 06511
Department/Program Website
habab.ahmed@yale.edu
Amaar Al-Hayder's picture
Amaar Al-Hayder
Senior Administrative Assistant
34 Hillhouse Avenue New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 432-9345
Department/Program Website
amaar.al-hayder@yale.edu
Jenna Allard's picture
Jenna Allard
Assistant Director of Research and Policy, Inclusion Economics at Yale University
Department/Program Website
Jennifer.allard@yale.edu
Gina Amico's picture
Gina Amico
Fellowship Coordinator
gina.amico@yale.edu
Christina Andriotis's picture
Christina Andriotis
Program Coordinator, European Studies Council
(203) 432-3107
Department/Program Website
christina.andriotis@yale.edu
Ellen Bates-Jefferys's picture
Ellen Bates-Jefferys
Senior Research Manager, Y-RISE
ellen.bates-jefferys@yale.edu
Daisha Brabham's picture
Daisha Brabham
Director of Education and Public Outreach, Gilder Lehrman Center
Department/Program Website
daisha.brabham@yale.edu
Christina Castellani's picture
Christina Castellani
Senior Program Manager, Inclusion Economics at Yale University
(203) 436-4183
Department/Program Website
christina.castellani@yale.edu
Lina Chan's picture
Lina Chan
Assistant Director for Faculty Research Management
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 432-6622
Department/Program Website
lina.chan@yale.edu
Lani Colianna's picture
Lani Colianna
Faculty Services Coordinator
+1 (203) 4326016
lani.colianna@yale.edu
Tricia Connolly's picture
Tricia Connolly
Financial Assistant, MacMillan Business Office
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 432-6122
Department/Program Website
tricia.connolly@yale.edu
Nancy Coppola's picture
Nancy Coppola
Itinerant Financial Support Specialist
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-2334
Department/Program Website
nancy.coppola@yale.edu
Kathleen Crozier's picture
Kathleen Crozier
Financial Assistant, MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Department/Program Website
kathleen.crozier@yale.edu
Elisha Althea Cruz's picture
Elisha Althea Cruz
Assistant Director of Business Operations
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-4375
Department/Program Website
elisha.cruz@yale.edu
Maria Teresa Delgado's picture
Maria Teresa Delgado
Program Director, Program on Refugees
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Department/Program Website
mariateresa.delgado@yale.edu
Nicholas Disantis's picture
Nicholas Disantis
Senior Administrative Assistant, East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3427
Department/Program Website
nicholas.disantis@yale.edu
Michelle Fielstra's picture
Michelle Fielstra
Assistant Director of Communications, MacMillan Center
+1 (203) 432-8130
Department/Program Website
michelle.fielstra@yale.edu
Deanna Ford's picture
Deanna Ford
Managing Director, Inclusion Economics at Yale University; Senior Advisor, Economic Growth Center
Department/Program Website
deanna.ford@yale.edu
Tara Giangrande's picture
Tara Giangrande
Program Manager, South Asian Studies Council
203-432-9345
tara.giangrande@yale.edu
Michael Glerup's picture
Michael Glerup
Research Associate- Religious Freedom In Africa Project
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-5253
Department/Program Website
michael.glerup@yale.edu
Kasturi Gupta's picture
Kasturi Gupta
Director of Programs and Institutional Partnerships, South Asian Studies Council
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-3517
Department/Program Website
kasturi.gupta@yale.edu
Sayaka Hoak's picture
Sayaka Hoak
Assistant Director of Operations, MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 4327937
sayaka.hoak@yale.edu
Sarah Hopkins's picture
Sarah Hopkins
Program Coordinator for Global Programs
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
sarah.hopkins@yale.edu
Tarana Jafarova's picture
Tarana Jafarova
Program Coordinator for Global Programs
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-3968
Department/Program Website
tarana.jafarova@yale.edu
Hira Jafri's picture
Hira Jafri
Program Manager, Global Programs
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-0061
Department/Program Website
hira.jafri@yale.edu
Erik Jorgensen's picture
Erik Jorgensen
Senior Research and Policy Manager, Inclusion Economics at Yale University
Department/Program Website
erik.jorgensen@yale.edu
Marwa Khaboor's picture
Marwa Khaboor
Expert Resource, Program Coordinator 2, Council on Middle East Studies
Rosenzkanz Hall, 34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-2553
Department/Program Website
marwa.khaboor@yale.edu
Ei Ei Khin's picture
Ei Ei Khin
Senior Program Manager, Council for Southeast Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Avenue New Haven, CT 06511
Department/Program Website
ei.khin@yale.edu
Injoong Kim's picture
Injoong Kim
Assistant Program Director, Council on East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Department/Program Website
injoong.kim@yale.edu
Carly Koebel's picture
Carly Koebel
Sr. Program Manager, European Studies Council
Department/Program Website
carly.koebel@yale.edu
Anja Koirala's picture
Anja Koirala
Fellowships and Visiting Scholars Coordinator
anja.koirala@yale.edu
Gregg Lauer's picture
Gregg Lauer
Director of Information Technology and Facilities Resources
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9314
Department/Program Website
gregg.lauer@yale.edu
Deanna Lewis's picture
Deanna Lewis
Financial Assistant 5
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-2146
Department/Program Website
deanna.lewis@yale.edu
Paola Martell's picture
Paola Martell
Program Manager, Council on Latin American & Iberian Studies
Department/Program Website
paola.martell@yale.edu
Melissa McGrath
Administrative Assistant, Gilder Lehrman Center
230 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3339
Department/Program Website
melissa.mcgrath@yale.edu
Lisa Monroe's picture
Lisa Monroe
Program Administrator, Gilder Lehrman Center
+1 (203) 4326611
lisa.monroe@yale.edu
Julia Muravnik's picture
Julia Muravnik
Assistant Director for Fellowships and Fox International Fellowship Program
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-8164
Department/Program Website
julia.muravnik@yale.edu
Asia Neupane's picture
Asia Neupane, Ed.D.
Program Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 432-9344
Department/Program Website
asia.neupane@yale.edu
Rita Offiaeli's picture
Rita Offiaeli
Program Manager, Council on African Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Department/Program Website
rita.offiaeli@yale.edu
Lauren Ozdemir's picture
Lauren Ozdemir
Inclusion Economics Program Manager
+1 (203) 785-3161
lauren.ozdemir@yale.edu
Katherine Rupp's picture
Katherine Rupp
Program Director
Department/Program Website
katherine.rupp@yale.edu
Neela Saldanha's picture
Neela Saldanha
Executive Director
Department/Program Website
Neela.Saldanha@yale.edu
Dylan Siegel's picture
Dylan Siegel dylan.siegel@yale.edu
Jennie Shamasna
Assistant Director of Faculty Services
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9394
Department/Program Website
jennie.shamasna@yale.edu
Cristin Siebert
Program Director, African and Middle East Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-5252
Department/Program Website
cristin.siebert@yale.edu
Yukiko Tonoike's picture
Yukiko Tonoike
Associate Research Scientist
+1 (203) 432-6418
Department/Program Website
yukiko.tonoike@yale.edu
Charity Troyer Moore
Scientific Director, Inclusion Economics at Yale University
Department/Program Website
charity.moore@yale.edu
Daniel Vieira
Media Project Manager, Gilder Lehrman Center
Department/Program Website
daniel.vieira@yale.edu
Tahreem Wasti's picture
Tahreem Wasti
Program Coordinator, Council on East Asian Studies
Suite 323, 34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven CT 06511
203-432-1056
Department/Program Website
tahreem.khalied@yale.edu
Michelle Zacks's picture
Michelle Zacks
Associate Director, Gilder Lehrman Center
230 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9238
Department/Program Website
michelle.zacks@yale.edu