Staff

All

A | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | S | T | V | W | Z
Christina Andriotis
Program Coordinator, European Studies Council
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3107
Website
christina.andriotis@yale.edu
Elise Antel
Programs Coordinator, East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-3428
Website
elise.antel@yale.edu
Lina Chan
Financial Analyst
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-6622
Website
lina.chan@yale.edu
Rahima Chaudhury
Director for Finance and Administration
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-4144
Website
rahima.chaudhury@yale.edu
Tricia Connolly
Administrative Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3422
Website
tricia.connolly@yale.edu
Elisha Althea Cruz
Financial Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-4375
Website
elisha.cruz@yale.edu
Nicholas Disantis
Senior Administrative Assistant, East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3427
Website
nicholas.disantis@yale.edu
Susan Froetschel
Managing Editor, Yale Global Online
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 444-8782
Website
susan.froetschel@yale.edu
Michael Glerup
Research Associate- Religious Freedom In Africa Project
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-5253
Website
michael.glerup@yale.edu
Amy Greenberg
Financial Assistant, Council on East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-1056
Website
amy.greenberg@yale.edu
Kasturi Gupta
Program Manager, South Asian Studies Council
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-3517
Website
kasturi.gupta@yale.edu
Lourdes Haynes
Assistant to the Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9368
Website
lourdes.haynes@yale.edu
Sayaka Hoak
Financial Analyst
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-7937
Website
sayaka.hoak@yale.edu
Tarana Jafarova
MacMillan Center World Class Language Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 747 2370
tarana.jafarova@yale.edu
Hira Jafri
Global Program Planning Manager
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-2553
Website
hira.jafri@yale.edu
George Joseph
Deputy Director, The MacMillan Center & Director of Yale India Initiative
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-4654
Website
george.joseph@yale.edu
Daniel Juarez
Program Coordinator, Council on Latin American & Iberian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, Ste. 232, New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 432-3420
Website
daniel.juarez@yale.edu
Marwa Khaboor
Program Coordinator and Registrar, Council on Middle East Studies
Rosenzkanz Hall, 115 Prospect Street
(203) 436-2553
Website
marwa.khaboor@yale.edu
Tahreem Khalied
Itinerant Financial Support Specialist
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-7937
Website
tahreem.khalied@yale.edu
Injoong Kim
Assistant Program Director, Council on East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Website
injoong.kim@yale.edu
Norah Langat
Program Coordinator, Council on African Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-1425
Website
norah.langat@yale.edu
Gregg Lauer
Director of Information Technology
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9314
Website
gregg.lauer@yale.edu
Deanna Lewis
Financial Asst MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-2146
Website
deanna.lewis@yale.edu
Marianne Lyden
Program Manager & Registrar (E&RS), European Studies Council
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3423
Website
marianne.lyden@yale.edu
Margaret Marcotte
Director, International Outreach, Africa and the Middle East
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3412
Website
margaret.marcotte@yale.edu
Melissa McGrath
Administrative Assistant, Gilder Lehrman Center
230 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3339
Website
melissa.mcgrath@yale.edu
Kristine Mooseker
Assistant Director, Council on Southeast Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3431
Website
kristine.mooseker@yale.edu
Julia Muravnik
Fox International Fellowship Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-8164
Website
julia.muravnik@yale.edu
Asia Neupane
Program Director, Latin American & Iberian and Euopean Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-9498
Website
asia.neupane@yale.edu
Carol Sequino
Program Assistant, Visiting Scholars and Fellowships
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-6016
Website
carol.sequino@yale.edu
Ian Shapiro
Sterling Professor of Political Science; Henry R Luce Director, the Whitney and Betty MacMillan Center for International & Area Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 432-9368
Website
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
Joy Sherman
Administrative Assistant, African Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9903
Website
joy.sherman@yale.edu
Cristin Siebert
Program Director, African and Middle East Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-5954
Website
cristin.siebert@yale.edu
Richard Sosa
Program Director, Council on East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9382
Website
richard.sosa@yale.edu
Thomas Thurston
Director of Education and Public Outreach, Gilder Lerhman Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-4149
Website
thomas.thurston@yale.edu
Daniel Vieira
Media Project Manager, Gilder Lehrman Center
230 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Website
daniel.vieira@yale.edu
Marilyn Wilkes
Director of Communications, MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3413
Website
marilyn.wilkes@yale.edu
Michelle Zacks
Associate Director, Gilder Lehrman Center
230 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9238
Website
michelle.zacks@yale.edu