Staff

All

A | B | C | D | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Amaar Al-Hayder's picture
Amaar Al-Hayder
Senior Administrative Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9345
Department/Program Website
amaar.al-hayder@yale.edu
Dinny Aletheiani's picture
Dinny Aletheiani
Lector Southeast Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Department/Program Website
dinny.aletheiani@yale.edu
Jenna Allard's picture
Jenna Allard
Senior Research Manager
Jennifer.allard@yale.edu
Christina Andriotis's picture
Christina Andriotis
Program Coordinator, European Studies Council
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3107
Department/Program Website
christina.andriotis@yale.edu
Harold Augenbraum's picture
Harold Augenbraum
Associate Director
(917) 763-3656
Department/Program Website
harold.augenbraum@yale.edu
John Beecher
Director of Finance & Administration
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-4144
john.f.beecher@yale.edu
Salim Benhachmi's picture
Salim Benhachmi
Research Associate - Y-RISE
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-7067
Department/Program Website
salim.benhachmi@yale.edu
Christina Castellani's picture
Christina Castellani
Program Manager
(203) 436-4183
Department/Program Website
christina.castellani@yale.edu
Lina Chan's picture
Lina Chan
Assistant Director for Faculty Research Management
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-6622
Department/Program Website
lina.chan@yale.edu
Tricia Connolly's picture
Tricia Connolly
Financial Assistant, MacMillan Business Office
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 432-6122
Department/Program Website
tricia.connolly@yale.edu
Nancy Coppola's picture
Nancy Coppola
Itinerant Financial Support Specialist
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-2334
Department/Program Website
nancy.coppola@yale.edu
Kathleen Crozier's picture
Kathleen Crozier
Financial Assistant, MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Department/Program Website
kathleen.crozier@yale.edu
Elisha Althea Cruz's picture
Elisha Althea Cruz
Assistant Director of Business Operations
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-4375
Department/Program Website
elisha.cruz@yale.edu
Maria Teresa Delgado's picture
Maria Teresa Delgado
Program Director, Program on Refugees
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Department/Program Website
mariateresa.delgado@yale.edu
Nicholas Disantis's picture
Nicholas Disantis
Senior Administrative Assistant, East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3427
Department/Program Website
nicholas.disantis@yale.edu
Michael Glerup's picture
Michael Glerup
Research Associate- Religious Freedom In Africa Project
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-5253
Department/Program Website
michael.glerup@yale.edu
Amy Greenberg's picture
Amy Greenberg
Financial Assistant, Council on East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-1056
Department/Program Website
amy.greenberg@yale.edu
Kasturi Gupta
Program Director, South Asian Studies Council
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-3517
Department/Program Website
kasturi.gupta@yale.edu
Sayaka Hoak's picture
Sayaka Hoak
Financial Assistant IV, MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 4327937
Department/Program Website
sayaka.hoak@yale.edu
Tarana Jafarova's picture
Tarana Jafarova
MacMillan Center World Class Language Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-6016
Department/Program Website
tarana.jafarova@yale.edu
Hira Jafri's picture
Hira Jafri
Director of Global Programs
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-0061
Department/Program Website
hira.jafri@yale.edu
Marwa Khaboor's picture
Marwa Khaboor
Program Coordinator 2, Expert Resource, Council on Middle East Studies
Rosenzkanz Hall, 115 Prospect Street
(203) 436-2553
Department/Program Website
marwa.khaboor@yale.edu
Injoong Kim's picture
Injoong Kim
Assistant Program Director, Council on East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Department/Program Website
injoong.kim@yale.edu
Stephanie Kim's picture
Stephanie Kim
Program Coordinator, East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-3428
Department/Program Website
stephanie.t.kim@yale.edu
Matthew Krupoff's picture
Matthew Krupoff
Research Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-7067
Department/Program Website
matthew.krupoff@yale.edu
Norah Langat's picture
Norah Langat
Program Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 2034321425
Department/Program Website
norah.langat@yale.edu
Gregg Lauer's picture
Gregg Lauer
Director of Information Technology and Facilities Resources
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9314
Department/Program Website
gregg.lauer@yale.edu
Deanna Lewis's picture
Deanna Lewis
Financial Assistant 5
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-2146
Department/Program Website
deanna.lewis@yale.edu
Rifaiyat Mahbub
Program and Communications Manager, Y-RISE
203-436-9038
Department/Program Website
Rifaiyat.Mahbub@yale.edu
Heidi McAnnally-Linz's picture
Heidi McAnnally-Linz
Deputy Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, Room 113, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Cell/WhatsApp: +1-203-974-2976
Department/Program Website
heidi.linz@yale.edu
Melissa McGrath
Administrative Assistant, Gilder Lehrman Center
230 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3339
Department/Program Website
melissa.mcgrath@yale.edu
Joshua Mentanko's picture
Joshua Mentanko, PhD
Assistant Program Director
(203) 432 6232
Department/Program Website
josh.mentanko@yale.edu
Kristine Mooseker
Assistant Director, Council on Southeast Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3431
Department/Program Website
kristine.mooseker@yale.edu
Julia Muravnik's picture
Julia Muravnik
Assistant Director for Fellowships and Fox International Fellowship Program
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-8164
Department/Program Website
julia.muravnik@yale.edu
Asia Neupane's picture
Asia Neupane, Ed.D.
Program Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 432-9344
Department/Program Website
asia.neupane@yale.edu
Catherine Panter-Brick's picture
Catherine Panter-Brick
Professor of Anthropology, Health, and Global Affairs; Public Health; Director, Conflict, Resilience, and Health Program
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
203-645-0164
Department/Program Website
catherine.panter-brick@yale.edu
Janani Rajashekar's picture
Janani Rajashekar
Program Manager
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203 435-3119
Department/Program Website
janani.rajashekar@yale.edu
Carol Sequino's picture
Carol Sequino
Program Coordinator, Visiting Scholars and Fellowships
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-6016
Department/Program Website
carol.sequino@yale.edu
Jennie Shamasna
Visiting Scholar and Academic Resources Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9394
Department/Program Website
jennie.shamasna@yale.edu
Joy Sherman
Global Programs Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9903
Department/Program Website
joy.sherman@yale.edu
Cristin Siebert
Program Director, African and Middle East Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-5252
Department/Program Website
cristin.siebert@yale.edu
Richard Sosa's picture
Richard Sosa
Program Director, Council on East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9382
Department/Program Website
richard.sosa@yale.edu
George Syrimis's picture
George Syrimis
Director of Hellenic Studies Program, Lecturer in Hellenic Studies and Comparative Literature
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-9342
Department/Program Website
george.syrimis@yale.edu
Thomas Thurston's picture
Thomas Thurston
Director of Education and Public Outreach, Gilder Lerhman Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-4149
Department/Program Website
thomas.thurston@yale.edu
Yukiko Tonoike
Associate Research Scientist
+1 (203) 432-6418
Department/Program Website
yukiko.tonoike@yale.edu
Charity Troyer Moore
Director for South Asia Economics Research
(614) 817-2868
Department/Program Website
charity.moore@yale.edu
Daniel Vieira
Media Project Manager
230 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Department/Program Website
daniel.vieira@yale.edu
Haynie Wheeler
Assoc Director Yale Center for the Study of Globalization
(203) 432-1904
Department/Program Website
haynie.wheeler@yale.edu
Marilyn Wilkes's picture
Marilyn Wilkes
Director of Communications, MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3413
Department/Program Website
marilyn.wilkes@yale.edu
Steven Wilkinson's picture
Steven Wilkinson
Henry R Luce Director, the Whitney and Betty MacMillan Center for International & Area Studies; Nilekani Professor of India & South Asian Studies; Professor of Political Science and International Affairs
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5240
Department/Program Website
steven.wilkinson@yale.edu
Michelle Zacks's picture
Michelle Zacks
Associate Director, Gilder Lehrman Center
230 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9238
Department/Program Website
michelle.zacks@yale.edu