Staff

All

A | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | S | T | V | W | Z
Amaar Al-Hayder
Senior Administrative Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9345
Department/Program Website
amaar.al-hayder@yale.edu
Christina Andriotis's picture
Christina Andriotis
Program Coordinator, European Studies Council
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3107
Department/Program Website
christina.andriotis@yale.edu
Elise Antel's picture
Elise Antel
Program Coordinator, East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-3428
Department/Program Website
elise.antel@yale.edu
Lina Chan's picture
Lina Chan
Financial Analyst
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-6622
Department/Program Website
lina.chan@yale.edu
Rahima Chaudhury's picture
Rahima Chaudhury
Director for Finance and Administration
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-4144
Department/Program Website
rahima.chaudhury@yale.edu
Tricia Connolly's picture
Tricia Connolly
Administrative Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3422
Department/Program Website
tricia.connolly@yale.edu
Elisha Althea Cruz's picture
Elisha Althea Cruz
Financial Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-4375
Department/Program Website
elisha.cruz@yale.edu
Nicholas Disantis's picture
Nicholas Disantis
Senior Administrative Assistant, East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3427
Department/Program Website
nicholas.disantis@yale.edu
Susan Froetschel
Managing Editor, Yale Global Online
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 444-8782
Department/Program Website
susan.froetschel@yale.edu
Michael Glerup
Research Associate- Religious Freedom In Africa Project
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-5253
Department/Program Website
michael.glerup@yale.edu
Amy Greenberg's picture
Amy Greenberg
Financial Assistant, Council on East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-1056
Department/Program Website
amy.greenberg@yale.edu
Kasturi Gupta's picture
Kasturi Gupta
Program Director, South Asian Studies Council
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-3517
Department/Program Website
kasturi.gupta@yale.edu
Lourdes Haynes's picture
Lourdes Haynes
Assistant to the Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9368
Department/Program Website
lourdes.haynes@yale.edu
Sayaka Hoak
Financial Analyst
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-7937
Department/Program Website
sayaka.hoak@yale.edu
Tarana Jafarova
MacMillan Center World Class Language Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 (203) 747 2370
tarana.jafarova@yale.edu
Hira Jafri's picture
Hira Jafri
Assistant Director of Global Programs
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-0061
Department/Program Website
hira.jafri@yale.edu
George Joseph
Deputy Director, The MacMillan Center & Director of Yale India Initiative
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-4654
Department/Program Website
george.joseph@yale.edu
Daniel Juarez's picture
Daniel Juarez
Program Coordinator, Council on Latin American & Iberian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, Ste. 232, New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 432-3420
Department/Program Website
daniel.juarez@yale.edu
Marwa Khaboor's picture
Marwa Khaboor
Program Coordinator and Registrar, Council on Middle East Studies
Rosenzkanz Hall, 115 Prospect Street
(203) 436-2553
Department/Program Website
marwa.khaboor@yale.edu
Tahreem Khalied's picture
Tahreem Khalied
Financial Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9803
Department/Program Website
tahreem.khalied@yale.edu
Injoong Kim's picture
Injoong Kim
Assistant Program Director, Council on East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Department/Program Website
injoong.kim@yale.edu
Norah Langat's picture
Norah Langat
Program Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
+1 2034321425
Department/Program Website
norah.langat@yale.edu
Gregg Lauer's picture
Gregg Lauer
Director of Information Technology
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9314
Department/Program Website
gregg.lauer@yale.edu
Deanna Lewis's picture
Deanna Lewis
Financial Asst MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-2146
Department/Program Website
deanna.lewis@yale.edu
Melissa McGrath
Administrative Assistant, Gilder Lehrman Center
230 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3339
Department/Program Website
melissa.mcgrath@yale.edu
Kristine Mooseker
Assistant Director, Council on Southeast Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3431
Department/Program Website
kristine.mooseker@yale.edu
Julia Muravnik's picture
Julia Muravnik
Assistant Director for Fellowships and Fox International Fellowship Program
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-8164
Department/Program Website
julia.muravnik@yale.edu
Asia Neupane's picture
Asia Neupane
Program Director, Latin American & Iberian and European Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9344
Department/Program Website
asia.neupane@yale.edu
Carol Sequino's picture
Carol Sequino
Program Assistant, Visiting Scholars and Fellowships
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-6016
Department/Program Website
carol.sequino@yale.edu
Jennie Shamasna
Visiting Scholar and Academic Resources Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9394
Department/Program Website
jennie.shamasna@yale.edu
Ian Shapiro
Sterling Professor of Political Science; Henry R Luce Director, the Whitney and Betty MacMillan Center for International & Area Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 432-9368
Department/Program Website
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
Joy Sherman
Global Programs Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9903
Department/Program Website
joy.sherman@yale.edu
Cristin Siebert
Program Director, African and Middle East Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-5252
Department/Program Website
cristin.siebert@yale.edu
Richard Sosa's picture
Richard Sosa
Program Director, Council on East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9382
Department/Program Website
richard.sosa@yale.edu
Thomas Thurston's picture
Thomas Thurston
Director of Education and Public Outreach, Gilder Lerhman Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-4149
Department/Program Website
thomas.thurston@yale.edu
Daniel Vieira
Media Project Manager, Gilder Lehrman Center
230 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
Department/Program Website
daniel.vieira@yale.edu
Marilyn Wilkes's picture
Marilyn Wilkes
Director of Communications, MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-3413
Department/Program Website
marilyn.wilkes@yale.edu
Michelle Zacks's picture
Michelle Zacks
Associate Director, Gilder Lehrman Center
230 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9238
Department/Program Website
michelle.zacks@yale.edu