Senior Research Fellows

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | W
Dudley Andrew
R. Selden Rose Professor of Comparative Literature and Professor of Film Studies
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
203-436-4614
Website
dudley.andrew@yale.edu
Konstantinos Arkolakis
Henry Kohn Associate Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
203-432-3527
Website
costas.arkolakis@yale.edu
Carol Armstrong
Professor in the History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-2680
Website
carol.armstrong@yale.edu
Gretchen Berland
Associate Professor of Medicine
15 York St, New Haven, CT 06510-3221
203-737-5157
Website
gretchen.berland@yale.edu
Paola Bertucci
Associate Professor of History and History of Medicine
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1397
Website
paola.bertucci@yale.edu
David Blight
Class of 1954 Professor of History; Professor of African American Studies and of American Studies; Director, Gilder Lehrman Center
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
432-8521, 432-3339
Website
david.blight@yale.edu
Gerhard Böwering
Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
203-432-0842
Website
gerhard.bowering@yale.edu
Jessica Brantley
Professor of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
203-432-7663
Website
jessica.brantley@yale.edu
Richard Bribiescas
Professor of Anthropology; Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
1 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-2049
Website
richard.bribiescas@yale.edu
Leslie Brisman
Karl Young Professor of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
203-432-0488
Website
leslie.brisman@yale.edu
Ardis Butterfield
John M. Schiff Professor of English; Professor of Music and French
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
203-432-5764
Website
ardis.butterfield@yale.edu
Rudiger Campe
Alfred C. and Martha F. Mohr Professor of Germanic Languages ​​& Literatures, Professor of Comparative Literature
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
203-432-0789
Website
rudiger.campe@yale.edu
Francesco Casetti
Thomas E. Donnelley Professor of Humanities and Film and Media Studies
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
203-432-0671
Website
francesco.casetti@yale.edu
Stephen Davis
Professor of Religious Studies, of History and of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations and History and Near Eastern Lang/Civ; Master Pierson College
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
203-432-1298
Website
stephen.davis@yale.edu
Alexandre Debs
Associate Professor of Political Science; Codirector, Leitner Program in International and Comparative Political Economy
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-3948
Website
alexandre.debs@yale.edu
Fabian Drixler
Professor of History; Acting Chair, Council on East Asian Studies (Fall 2017)
115 Prospect Street
203-432-1388
Website
fabian.drixler@yale.edu
Keller Easterling
Professor of Architecture
180 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8924
203-436-8066
Website
keller.easterling@yale.edu
Carlos Eire
T. Lawrason Riggs Professor of History & Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1357
Website
carlos.eire@yale.edu
Benjamin Foster
William M. Laffan Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-6715
Website
benjamin.foster@yale.edu
Steven Fraade
Mark Taper Professor of Religious Studies; Chn Judaic Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
203-432-0838
Website
steven.fraade@yale.edu
Moira Fradinger
Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
203-432-8267
Website
moira.fradinger@yale.edu
Eckart Frahm
Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-5584
Website
eckart.frahm@yale.edu
Roberta Frank
Marie Borroff Professor of English and Professor of Linguistics and Linguistics
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
203-432-2238
Website
roberta.frank@yale.edu
Paul Franks
Prof Philosophy and Religious Studies and Judaic Studies
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
203 432-1683
Website
paul.franks@yale.edu
Paul Freedman
Chester D. Tripp Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1399
Website
paul.freedman@yale.edu
Beverly Gage
Professor of History & American Studies; Brady-Johnson Professor of Grand Straegy
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1355, 203-432-6149
Website
beverly.gage@yale.edu
Milette Gaifman
Associate Professor, Classics and History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-2687
Website
milette.gaifman@yale.edu
Alexandre Gajevic Sayegh
Postdoctoral Fellow and Lecturer
Rosenkranz Hall 344, 115 Prospect St., New Haven, CT 06511
+ 1 (203) 432-8480
Website
alex.gajevic@yale.edu
Alison Galvani
Burnett and Stender Families Professor of Epidemiology and Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology;
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
203-785-2642
Website
alison.galvani@yale.edu
Marie-Helene Girard
Visiting Prof French
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
203-432-4913
Website
marie-helene.girard@yale.edu
Aníbal González-Perez
Professor of Spanish
82-90 Wall St New Haven, CT 06511-6605
203-432-1149
Website
anibal.gonzalez@yale.edu
Bruce Gordon
Titus Street Professor of Ecclesiastical History
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
203-432-5355
Website
bruce.gordon@yale.edu
Inderpal Grewal
Professor of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies; of American Studies and of Anthropology and American Studies and Anthropology; Chn WGSS
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
203-432-0848
Website
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Timothy Guinnane
Philip Golden Bartlett Professor of Economic History and Institution for Social & Policy Studies
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
203-432-3616
Website
timothy.guinnane@yale.edu
Dimitri Gutas
Professor of Arabic and Graeco-Arabic
1 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-2947
Website
dimitri.gutas@yale.edu
Jacob Hacker
Stanley B. Resor Professor of Political Science
77 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3769
203-432-5554
Website
jacob.hacker@yale.edu
Langdon Hammer
Niel Gray, Jr. Professor of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
203-432-2233
Website
langdon.hammer@yale.edu
Christine Hayes
Robert F. and Patricia Ross Weis Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
203-432-0833
Website
christine.hayes@yale.edu
James Hepokoski
Henry L & Lucy G Moses Prof of Music
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
203-432-2985
Website
james.hepokoski@yale.edu
Kenneth David Jackson
Professor of Spanish and Portuguese
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
203-432-7608
Website
k.jackson@yale.edu
Carol Jacobs
Birgit Baldwin Professor of German and Professor of Comparative Literature
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
203-432-0711
Website
carol.jacobs@yale.edu
Alice Kaplan
John M Musser Professor of French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
203-432-4907
Website
alice.kaplan@yale.edu
Dean Karlan
Professor of Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
203-432-4479
Website
dean.karlan@yale.edu
David Kastan
George M Bodman Prof of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
203-432-2242
Website
david.kastan@yale.edu
Thomas Kavanagh
Augustus R Street Prof French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
203-432-4915
Website
thomas.kavanagh@yale.edu
Paul Kennedy
J. Richardson Dilworth Professor of History; Director, International Security Studies
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
432-6242, 432-6244
Website
paul.kennedy@yale.edu
Kaveh Khoshnood
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
203-785-2920
Website
kaveh.khoshnood@yale.edu
Paul Kockelman
Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
203-436-4270
Website
paul.kockelman@yale.edu
Gundula Kreuzer
Assoc Prof Music Dept
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
203-432-7199
Website
gundula.kreuzer@yale.edu
Bentley Layton
Goff Professor Emeritus of Religious Studies, and Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
203-432-0844
Website
bentley.layton@yale.edu
Pericles Lewis
Professor of Comparative Literature; Vice President for Global Strategy and Deputy Provost for International Affairs
282 York St # 205, New Haven, CT 06511-3631
+1 (203) 432-6326
Website
pericles.lewis@yale.edu
Kathryn Lofton
Professor of Religious Studies, American Studies, and History
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
203-432-0828
Website
kathryn.lofton@yale.edu
Jason Lyall
Associate Professor of Political Science; Director, Political Science FieldLab
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
203-432-5264
Website
jason.lyall@yale.edu
Shuangge Ma
Professor of Biostatistics
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
203-785-3119
Website
shuangge.ma@yale.edu
John MacKay
Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures and of Film Studies; Codirector, Russian Studies Project
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-7202
Website
john.mackay@yale.edu
Andrew March
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-4178
Website
andrew.march@yale.edu
Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
203-432-0599
Website
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
Ivan Marcus
Frederick P Rose Prof of Jewish Hist, Prof Hist & Rel Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1379
Website
ivan.marcus@yale.edu
Dale Martin
Woolsey Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
203-432-0747
Website
dale.martin@yale.edu
Giuseppe Mazzotta
Sterling Professor in the Humanities for Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
203-432-0598
Website
giuseppe.mazzotta@yale.edu
Patrick McCreless
Professor of Music
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
203-432-2982
Website
patrick.mccreless@yale.edu
John Merriman
Charles Seymour Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-0526
Website
john.merriman@yale.edu
Alan Mikhail
Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1353
Website
alan.mikhail@yale.edu
Ahmed Mobarak
Professor of Management and of Economics; Chair, South Asian Studies Council
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
+1 (203) 432-5787
Website
ahmed.mobarak@yale.edu
William Nordhaus
Sterling Professor of Economics and Professor of Forestry and Environmental Studies
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
203-432-3598
Website
william.nordhaus@yale.edu
Peter C. Perdue
Professor of History
115 Prospect Street
+1 (203) 432-6145
Website
peter.c.perdue@yale.edu
Douglas Rae
Richard S. Ely Professor of Management and Professor of Political Science and Political Science
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
203-432-9899
Website
douglas.rae@yale.edu
Kishwar Rizvi
Associate Professor in the History of Art, Islamic Art and Architecture; Chair, Council on Middle East Studies
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5803
Website
kishwar.rizvi@yale.edu
John Roemer
Elizabeth S. & A. Varick Stout Professor of Political Science & Economics
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5249
Website
john.roemer@yale.edu
Douglas Rogers
Associate Professor of Anthropology; Codirector, Russian Studies Project
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
203-432-8046
Website
doug.rogers@yale.edu
Mark Rosenzweig
Frank Altschul Prof of Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
203-432-3588
Website
mark.rosenzweig@yale.edu
Edward Rugemer
Associate Professor of African American Studies & History
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
203-436-3556
Website
edward.rugemer@yale.edu
Paul Sabin
Professor of History and American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-436-2516
Website
paul.sabin@yale.edu
Maurice Samuels
Betty Jane Anlyan Professor of French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
203-432-5046
Website
maurice.samuels@yale.edu
Marci Shore
Associate Professor of History
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
203-432-6792
Website
marci.shore@yale.edu
David Skelly
Frank R. Oastler Professor of Ecology
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
203-432-3752
Website
david.skelly@yale.edu
Philip Smith
Professor of Sociology
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
203-432-3773
Website
philip.smith@yale.edu
Frank Snowden
Andrew Downey Orrick Professor of History & History of Medicine
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-0507
Website
frank.snowden@yale.edu
Timothy Snyder
Bird White Housum Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-7662
Website
timothy.snyder@yale.edu
Peter Swenson
Charlotte Marion Saden Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5677
Website
peter.swenson@yale.edu
Ebonya Washington
Professor of Economics; Codirector, Leitner Program in International and Comparative Political Economy
37 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
203-432-9901
Website
ebonya.washington@yale.edu
Anders Winroth
Forst Family Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-7657
Website
anders.winroth@yale.edu
Jay Winter
Charles J. Stille Prof Emeritus History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1395
Website
jay.winter@yale.edu
Keith Wrightson
Randolph W Townsend Jr Prof History; Codirector, Center for the Study of Representative Institutions
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-7248
Website
keith.wrightson@yale.edu