Research Fellows

All

B | C | D | E | H | K | L | M | Q | R
Katharine Baldwin
Peter Strauss Family Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-1736
Website
katharine.baldwin@yale.edu
Molly Brunson
Associate Professor, Slavic Languages and Literarures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-7023
Website
molly.brunson@yale.edu
Rosie Bsheer
Assistant Professor History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1352
Website
rosie.bsheer@yale.edu
Lorenzo Caliendo
Associate Professor of Economics, School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
Website
lorenzo.caliendo@yale.edu
Xi Chen
Assistant Professor of Public Health (Health Policy) and Assistant Professor in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
203-737-3556
Website
xi.chen@yale.edu
Allan Dafoe
Assistant Professor Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
Website
allan.dafoe@yale.edu
Rohit De
Assistant Professor of History
Website
rohit.de@yale.edu
Ana De La O Torres
Associate Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5234
Website
ana.delao@yale.edu
Marcela Echeverri Munoz
Assistant Professor History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-6218
Website
marcela.echeverri@yale.edu
Anne Eller
Assistant Professor History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1369
Website
anne.eller@yale.edu
Leslie Harkema
Assistant Professor of Spanish
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
203-432-1157
Website
leslie.harkema@yale.edu
Noreen Khawaja
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
Website
noreen.khawaja@yale.edu
Albert Laguna
Assistant Professor American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-6333
Website
albert.laguna@yale.edu
Helene Landemore-Jelaca
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5824
Website
helene.landemore@yale.edu
Louisa Lombard
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
Website
louisa.lombard@yale.edu
Daniel Magaziner
Associate Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-6110
Website
daniel.magaziner@yale.edu
Nuno Monteiro
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5283
Website
nuno.monteiro@yale.edu
Andrew Quintman
Associate Professor Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
203-432-2068
Website
andrew.quintman@yale.edu
Chitra Ramalingam
Lecturer in History; Postdoc Assoc FAS Faculty
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1049
Website
chitra.ramalingam@yale.edu