Research Fellows

All

B | C | D | E | H | K | L | M | Q | R
Katharine Baldwin's picture Katharine Baldwin
Peter Strauss Family Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-1736
Website
katharine.baldwin@yale.edu
Molly Brunson's picture Molly Brunson
Associate Professor, Slavic Languages and Literarures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-7023
Website
molly.brunson@yale.edu
Rosie Bsheer's picture Rosie Bsheer
Assistant Professor History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1352
Website
rosie.bsheer@yale.edu
Lorenzo Caliendo's picture Lorenzo Caliendo
Associate Professor of Economics, School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
Website
lorenzo.caliendo@yale.edu
Xi Chen's picture Xi Chen
Assistant Professor of Public Health (Health Policy) and Assistant Professor in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
203-737-3556
Website
xi.chen@yale.edu
Allan Dafoe's picture Allan Dafoe
Assistant Professor Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
Website
allan.dafoe@yale.edu
Rohit De's picture Rohit De
Assistant Professor of History
Website
rohit.de@yale.edu
Ana De La O Torres's picture Ana De La O Torres
Associate Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5234
Website
ana.delao@yale.edu
Marcela Echeverri Munoz's picture Marcela Echeverri Munoz
Assistant Professor History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-6218
Website
marcela.echeverri@yale.edu
Anne Eller's picture Anne Eller
Assistant Professor History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1369
Website
anne.eller@yale.edu
Leslie Harkema's picture Leslie Harkema
Assistant Professor of Spanish
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
203-432-1157
Website
leslie.harkema@yale.edu
Noreen Khawaja's picture Noreen Khawaja
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
Website
noreen.khawaja@yale.edu
Albert Laguna's picture Albert Laguna
Assistant Professor American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-6333
Website
albert.laguna@yale.edu
Helene Landemore-Jelaca's picture Helene Landemore-Jelaca
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5824
Website
helene.landemore@yale.edu
Louisa Lombard's picture Louisa Lombard
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
Website
louisa.lombard@yale.edu
Daniel Magaziner's picture Daniel Magaziner
Associate Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-6110
Website
daniel.magaziner@yale.edu
Nuno Monteiro's picture Nuno Monteiro
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5283
Website
nuno.monteiro@yale.edu
Andrew Quintman's picture Andrew Quintman
Associate Professor Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
203-432-2068
Website
andrew.quintman@yale.edu
Chitra Ramalingam's picture Chitra Ramalingam
Lecturer in History; Postdoc Assoc FAS Faculty
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1049
Website
chitra.ramalingam@yale.edu