Staff

All

A | B | C | D | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Neela Saldanha's picture
Neela Saldanha
Executive Director
Department/Program Website
Neela.Saldanha@yale.edu
Jennie Shamasna
Visiting Scholar and Academic Resources Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9394
Department/Program Website
jennie.shamasna@yale.edu
Joy Sherman
Global Programs Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9903
Department/Program Website
joy.sherman@yale.edu
Cristin Siebert
Program Director, African and Middle East Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 436-5252
Department/Program Website
cristin.siebert@yale.edu
Richard Sosa's picture
Richard Sosa
Program Director, Council on East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
(203) 432-9382
Department/Program Website
richard.sosa@yale.edu
George Syrimis's picture
George Syrimis
Director of Hellenic Studies Program, Lecturer in Hellenic Studies and Comparative Literature
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-9342
Department/Program Website
george.syrimis@yale.edu