MacMillan Center Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Jacob Hacker's picture Jacob Hacker
Stanley B. Resor Professor of Political Science
77 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3769
203-432-5554
Jacob Hacker Website
jacob.hacker@yale.edu
Shinik Hahm's picture Shinik Hahm
Professor in the Practice of Music
+1 (203) 432-9605
shinik.hahm@yale.edu
Koichi Hamada's picture Koichi Hamada
Tuntex Emeritus Professor of Economics
+1 (203) 432-3613
Koichi Hamada Website
koichi.hamada@yale.edu
Langdon Hammer's picture Langdon Hammer
Niel Gray, Jr. Professor of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
203-432-2233
Langdon Hammer Website
langdon.hammer@yale.edu
Valerie Hansen's picture Valerie Hansen
Stanley Woodward Professor of History
Valerie Hansen Website
valerie.hansen@yale.edu
John Hare's picture John Hare
Noah Porter Professor of Divinity and Professor of Philosophy and of Religious Studies
+1 (203) 432-5343
John Hare Website
john.hare@yale.edu
Robert Harms's picture Robert Harms
Henry J. Heinz Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
432-0559
Robert Harms Website
robert.harms@yale.edu
Erik Harms's picture Erik Harms
Professor of Anthropology & Southeast Asia Studies; Director of Graduate Studies, Anthropology; Chair, Council on Southeast Asia Studies
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
203-436-4276
Erik Harms Website
erik.harms@yale.edu
Steven Harris's picture Steven Harris
Professor (Adjunct) of Architecture
+1 (203) 432-2287
Steven Harris Website
steven.harris@yale.edu
Ariane Harrison's picture Ariane Harrison
Critic in Architecture
Ariane Harrison Website
ariane.lourieharrison@yale.edu
Verity Harte's picture Verity Harte
George A. Saden Professor of Philosophy and Classics
+1 (203) 432-1697
Verity Harte Website
verity.harte@yale.edu
Oona Hathaway's picture Oona Hathaway
Gerard C. and Bernice Latrobe Smith Professor of Law and Professor of Political Science and Political Science
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
203-436-8969
Oona Hathaway Website
oona.hathaway@yale.edu
Peter Hawkins's picture Peter Hawkins
Professor of Religion and Literature
+1 (203) 432-5331
Peter Hawkins Website
peter.hawkins@yale.edu
Paul Hawkshaw's picture Paul Hawkshaw
Professor in the Practice of Musicology and Director of the Yale Summer School of Music/Norfolk Chamber Music Festival
+1 (203) 432-1970
Paul Hawkshaw Website
paul.hawkshaw@yale.edu
Christine Hayes's picture Christine Hayes
Robert F. and Patricia Ross Weis Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
203-432-0833
Christine Hayes Website
christine.hayes@yale.edu
Alan Hendrickson's picture Alan Hendrickson
Professor Adjunct of Technical Design and Production & Electro Mechanical Lab Supervisor
+1 (203) 432-1533
Alan Hendrickson Website
alan.hendrickson@yale.edu
James Hepokoski's picture James Hepokoski
Henry L & Lucy G Moses Prof of Music
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
203-432-2985
James Hepokoski Website
james.hepokoski@yale.edu
Denise Ho's picture Denise Ho
Assistant Professor of History
+1 (203) 436-9291
Denise Ho Website
denise.ho@yale.edu
Samuel Hodgkin's picture Samuel Hodgkin
Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511 Room 331
Samuel Hodgkin Website
samuel.hodgkin@yale.edu
Robert Holzer's picture Robert Holzer
Associate Professor (Adjunct) of Music and in the Music Department
+1 (203) 432-9493
Robert Holzer Website
robert.holzer@yale.edu
Margaret Homans's picture Margaret Homans
Professor of English and of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
+1 (203) 432-4650
Margaret Homans Website
margaret.homans@yale.edu
William Honeychurch's picture William Honeychurch
Associate Professor of Anthropology
203-432-3676
William Honeychurch Website
william.honeychurch@yale.edu
Laurence Horn's picture Laurence Horn
Professor Emeritus of Linguistics
+1 (203) 432-2457
Laurence Horn Website
laurence.horn@yale.edu
Michael Hunter's picture Michael Hunter
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-7529
Michael Hunter Website
mick.hunter@yale.edu
CSV