Faculty, Visitors, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Joon Paik
Visiting Assistant in Research
joon.paik@yale.edu
Catherine Panter-Brick's picture
Catherine Panter-Brick
Professor of Anthropology, Health, and Global Affairs; Public Health; Director, Conflict, Resilience, and Health Program
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
catherine.panter-brick@yale.edu
203-645-0164
Catherine Panter-Brick Website
Young Sun Park's picture
Young Sun Park
Postdoctoral Associate
youngsun.park@yale.edu
Young Sun Park Website
Rhea Paul's picture
Rhea Paul
Prof (Adj) Child Study Ctr
rhea.paul@yale.edu
Rhea Paul Website
Gunther Peck's picture
Gunther Peck
Visiting Associate Professor
gunther.peck@yale.edu
Irene Peirano Garrison's picture
Irene Peirano Garrison
Associate Professor of Classics
irene.peirano@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8536
Irene Peirano Garrison Website
Eeva-Liisa Pelkonen's picture
Eeva-Liisa Pelkonen
Associate Professor of Architecture
eeva-liisa.pelkonen@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8056
Eeva-Liisa Pelkonen Website
Hao Peng's picture
Hao Peng
Visiting Fellow
hao.peng@yale.edu
Hao Peng Website
Peter C. Perdue's picture
Peter C. Perdue
Professor of History
115 Prospect Street
peter.c.perdue@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6145
Peter C. Perdue Website
Brigitte Peucker's picture
Brigitte Peucker
Elias W Leavenworth Professor of Germanic Languages & Literatures, and Professor of Film Studies
brigitte.peucker@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0785
Brigitte Peucker Website
Caryl Phillips's picture
Caryl Phillips
Professor of English
caryl.phillips@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6893
Caryl Phillips Website
Frederic-Paul Piguet's picture
Frederic-Paul Piguet
Visiting Fellow
frederic-paul.piguet@yale.edu
Frederic-Paul Piguet Website
Lauren Pinzka's picture
Lauren Pinzka
Senior Lecturer in French
lauren.pinzka@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7588
Lauren Pinzka Website
Stephen Pitti's picture
Stephen Pitti
Professor of History & American Studies; Director, Ethnicity, Race & Migration; Head of College, Ezra Stiles College
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
stephen.pitti@yale.edu
203-432-0560
Stephen Pitti Website
Samuel Plapinger's picture
Samuel Plapinger
Visiting Assistant in Research
sam.plapinger@yale.edu
Alan Plattus's picture
Alan Plattus
Professor of Architecture
alan.plattus@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2290
Alan Plattus Website
Ryan Powers
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer
ryan.m.powers@yale.edu
Kelsey Pridemore's picture
Kelsey Pridemore
Y-RISE Program and Communications Manager
kelsey.pridemore@yale.edu
(203) 436-9038
Alexander Purves's picture
Alexander Purves
Professor Emeritus of Architecture
alexander.purves@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6874
Alexander Purves Website
Prisna Putri's picture
Prisna Putri
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant - Indonesian
prisna.putri@yale.edu
CSV