Faculty, Visitors, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Paul Sabin's picture
Paul Sabin
Professor of History and American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
paul.sabin@yale.edu
203-436-2516
Paul Sabin Website
Maurice Samuels's picture
Maurice Samuels
Betty Jane Anlyan Professor of French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
maurice.samuels@yale.edu
203-432-5046
Maurice Samuels Website
Maryam Sanjabi's picture
Maryam Sanjabi
Senior Lecturer in French
maryam.sanjabi@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4914
Maryam Sanjabi Website
Lamin Sanneh's picture
Lamin Sanneh
D. Willis James Professor of Divinity and Professor of History; Director, Project on Religious Freedom and Society in Africa
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
lamin.sanneh@yale.edu
432-5336, 436-1313
Lamin Sanneh Website
Sandra Sanneh's picture
Sandra Sanneh
Senior Lector 2 in African Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
sandra.sanneh@yale.edu
203-432-1179
Sandra Sanneh Website
Mindaugas Šapoka's picture
Mindaugas Šapoka
Joseph P. Kazickas Postdoctoral Associate
mindaugas.sapoka@yale.edu
Andris Saulitis's picture
Andris Saulitis
Postgraduate Associate
andris.saulitis@yale.edu
Yu-Lin Saussy's picture
Yu-Lin Saussy
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
434 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
yu-lin.saussy@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8390
Yu-Lin Saussy Website
Roslina Sawitri's picture
Roslina Sawitri
Postgraduate Fellow
roslina.sawitri@yale.edu
Caterina Scaramelli
Postdoctoral Associate
caterina.scaramelli@yale.edu
Noah Schlager
Student Employee
noah.schlager@yale.edu
Alicia Schmidt Camacho's picture
Alicia Schmidt Camacho
Professor of American Studies
alicia.camacho@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5116
Alicia Schmidt Camacho Website
Francoise Schneider's picture
Francoise Schneider
Senior Lector I in French
francoise.schneider@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8855
Francoise Schneider Website
T Paul Schultz's picture
T Paul Schultz
Malcolm K Brachman Professor Emeritus of Economics
paul.schultz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3629
T Paul Schultz Website
Stuart Schwartz's picture
Stuart Schwartz
George Burton Adams Prof of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
stuart.schwartz@yale.edu
203-432-1375
Stuart Schwartz Website
James Scott's picture
James Scott
Sterling Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies; Co-Director Agrarian Studies Program; Prof Sch of For & Env Stu and Anthropology and Inst Soc Pol Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
james.scott@yale.edu
436-4091, 432-9833
James Scott Website
Samantha Seeley's picture
Samantha Seeley
Visiting Assistant Professor
samantha.seeley@yale.edu
Samantha Seeley Website
Alexandra Seggerman's picture
Alexandra Seggerman
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer
alex.seggerman@yale.edu
Andrei Semenov's picture
Andrei Semenov
Associate Research Scholar
andrei.semenov@yale.edu
Stuart Semmel's picture
Stuart Semmel
Senior Lecturer in History and in Humanities
stuart.semmel@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6675
Stuart Semmel Website
David Sensabaugh's picture
David Sensabaugh
Ruth and Bruce Dayton Curator of Asian Art, Retired
david.sensabaugh@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7266
David Sensabaugh Website
Carol Sequino's picture
Carol Sequino
Program Assistant, Visiting Scholars and Fellowships
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
carol.sequino@yale.edu
(203) 432-6016
Carol Sequino Website
Aradhya Sethiya
Graduate School Student
aradhya.sethiya@yale.edu
Masahiko Seto's picture
Masahiko Seto
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
masahiko.seto@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8627
Masahiko Seto Website
Karen Seto's picture
Karen Seto
Frederick C. Hixon Professor of Geography and Urbanization Science
karen.seto@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9784
Karen Seto Website
Terry Seymour's picture
Terry Seymour
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
terry.seymour@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8064
Terry Seymour Website
Jennie Shamasna
Visiting Scholar and Academic Resources Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
jennie.shamasna@yale.edu
(203) 432-9394
Jennie Shamasna Website
Ian Shapiro
Sterling Professor of Political Science; Henry R Luce Director, the Whitney and Betty MacMillan Center for International & Area Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
(203) 432-9368
Ian Shapiro Website
Swapna Sharma's picture
Swapna Sharma
Sr Lector I South Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
swapna.sharma@yale.edu
Swapna Sharma Website
Carolyn Sharp's picture
Carolyn Sharp
Professor of Homiletics
carolyn.sharp@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2011
Carolyn Sharp Website
Catherine Sheehy's picture
Catherine Sheehy
Professor Adjunct of Dramaturgy and Dramatic Criticism & Chair Dramaturgy and Dramatic Criticism Department & Resident Dramaturg Yale Repertory Theatre
catherine.sheehy@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1560
Catherine Sheehy Website
Jianhua Shen's picture
Jianhua Shen
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
jianhua.shen@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1726
Jianhua Shen Website
Meredith Shepard
Postdoctoral Associate
meredith.shepard@yale.edu
Constance Sherak's picture
Constance Sherak
Senior Lector I in French
constance.sherak@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4911
Constance Sherak Website
Joy Sherman
Global Programs Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
joy.sherman@yale.edu
(203) 432-9903
Joy Sherman Website
Mio Shimazaki
Postgraduate Fellow
mio.shimazaki@yale.edu
Marci Shore's picture
Marci Shore
Associate Professor of History
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
marci.shore@yale.edu
203-432-6792
Marci Shore Website
Cathy Shufro's picture
Cathy Shufro
Tutor Writing Center
cathy.shufro@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0514
Cathy Shufro Website
Madhurima Shukla
Graduate School Student
madhurima.shukla@yale.edu
Cristin Siebert
Program Director, African and Middle East Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
cristin.siebert@yale.edu
(203) 436-5252
Cristin Siebert Website
Benjamin Siegel
Visiting Fellow
benjamin.siegel@yale.edu
Emily Sigman
Graduate School Student
emily.sigman@yale.edu
Rachel Silbermann's picture
Rachel Silbermann
Lect Political Science
rachel.silbermann@yale.edu
James Silk's picture
James Silk
Binger Clinical Professor of Human Rights; Director, Allard K. Lowenstein International Human Rights Clinic; and Director, Orville H. Schell, Jr. Center for International Human Rights
james.silk@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1729
James Silk Website
Sabrina Silva de Almeida's picture
Sabrina Silva de Almeida
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant - Portuguese
sabrina.almeida@yale.edu
David Simon's picture
David Simon
Senior Lecturer, Political Science and Ethics, Politics & Economics; Director of Graduate Studies, African Studies; Co-Director, Genocide Studies Program; Director of Undergraduate Studies and Associate Chair, Department of Political Science
david.simon@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5243
David Simon Website
William Simpson's picture
William Simpson
Professor Emeritus of Egyptology
william.simpson@yale.edu
William Simpson Website
Rajita Sinha's picture
Rajita Sinha
Foundations Fund Professor of Psychiatry and Professor in the Child Study Center and of Neuroscience
rajita.sinha@yale.edu
+1 (203) 737-5805
Rajita Sinha Website
Helen Siu's picture
Helen Siu
Professor of Anthropology; Codirector, InterAsia Initiative
helen.siu@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3680
Helen Siu Website
Kalyanakrishnan Sivaramakrishnan's picture
Kalyanakrishnan Sivaramakrishnan
Dinakar Singh Professor of Anthropology and Professor of Forestry & Environmental Studies; Codirector, Agrarian Studies Program; Codirector, InterAsia Initiative
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
kalyanakrishnan.sivaramakrishnan@yale.edu
203-432-3684
Kalyanakrishnan Sivaramakrishnan Website
David Skelly's picture
David Skelly
Frank R. Oastler Professor of Ecology
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
david.skelly@yale.edu
203-432-3752
David Skelly Website
William Sledge's picture
William Sledge
George D. and Esther S. Gross Professor of Psychiatry
william.sledge@yale.edu
+1 (203) 688-9711
William Sledge Website
Steven Smith's picture
Steven Smith
Alfred Cowles Professor of Political Science and Professor of Philosophy; Codirector, Center for the Study of Representative Institutions
steven.smith@yale.edu
+1 432-5263
Steven Smith Website
Philip Smith's picture
Philip Smith
Professor of Sociology
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
philip.smith@yale.edu
203-432-3773
Philip Smith Website
Frank Snowden's picture
Frank Snowden
Andrew Downey Orrick Professor of History & History of Medicine
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
frank.snowden@yale.edu
203-432-0507
Frank Snowden Website
Risa Sodi's picture
Risa Sodi
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, Director of Advising and Special Programs
risa.sodi@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8427
Risa Sodi Website
Ilona Somogyi's picture
Ilona Somogyi
Assistant Professor Adjunct of Design & Costume Design Advisor Yale Repertory Theatre
ilona.somogyi@yale.edu
+1 (917) 414-4020
Ilona Somogyi Website
Richard Sosa's picture
Richard Sosa
Program Director, Council on East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
richard.sosa@yale.edu
(203) 432-9382
Richard Sosa Website
Bryan Spinks's picture
Bryan Spinks
Bishop F. Percy Goddard Professor of Liturgical Studies and Pastoral Theology
bryan.spinks@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5186
Bryan Spinks Website
Detlef Sprinz's picture
Detlef Sprinz
Visiting Professor
detlef.sprinz@yale.edu
Maija Spurina's picture
Maija Spurina
Juris Padegs Postdoctoral Associate
maija.spurina@yale.edu
T N Srinivasan's picture
T N Srinivasan
Samuel C Park Jr Professor Emeritus of Economics
t.srinivasan@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3630
T N Srinivasan Website
Chloe Starr's picture
Chloe Starr
Associate Professor of Asian Christianity and Theology
chloe.starr@yale.edu
Chloe Starr Website
Jonny Steinberg's picture
Jonny Steinberg
Visiting Professor
jonny.steinberg@yale.edu
+1 2034329394
Rachel Stephens
Visiting Assistant Professor
rachel.stephens@yale.edu
Robert Stepto's picture
Robert Stepto
Professor of English, of African American Studies and of American Studies
robert.stepto@yale.edu
+1 203-432-2268, 203-432-1170
Robert Stepto Website
Howard Stern's picture
Howard Stern
Senior Lector Emeritus
howard.stern@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0794
Howard Stern Website
Mari Stever's picture
Mari Stever
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
mari.stever@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2941
Mari Stever Website
Barbara Stuart's picture
Barbara Stuart
Lecturer in English
barbara.stuart@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7998
Barbara Stuart Website
Wei Su's picture
Wei Su
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
wei.su@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8448
Wei Su Website
Indriyo Sukmono's picture
Indriyo Sukmono
Sr Lector I Southeast Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
indriyo.sukmono@yale.edu
203-436-4192
Indriyo Sukmono Website
William Summers's picture
William Summers
Emeritus Faculty
william.summers@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5585
William Summers Website
Chuanmei Sun's picture
Chuanmei Sun
Lector in East Asian Languages and Literatures
chuanmei.sun@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8393
Chuanmei Sun Website
Shyam Sunder's picture
Shyam Sunder
James L. Frank Professor of Accounting, Economics, and Finance
shyam.sunder@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6160
Shyam Sunder Website
Henry Sussman's picture
Henry Sussman
Visiting Professor of German
henry.sussman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0792
Henry Sussman Website
Peter Swenson's picture
Peter Swenson
Charlotte Marion Saden Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
peter.swenson@yale.edu
203-432-5677
Peter Swenson Website
George Syrimis's picture
George Syrimis
Associate Research Scientist in European Studies and Lecturer in Comparative Literature and in Relig; Lect Religious Studies and Comparative Lit
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
george.syrimis@yale.edu
203-432-9342
George Syrimis Website
Zoltan Szabo's picture
Zoltan Szabo
Professor of Philosophy and of Linguistics
zoltan.szabo@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1669
Zoltan Szabo Website
CSV