Faculty, Visiting Scholars, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Joel Baden's picture
Joel Baden
Professor of Divinity and of Religious Studies
joel.baden@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5338
Website
Charles Bailyn's picture
Charles Bailyn
A. Bartlett Giamatti Professor of Astronomy and Professor of Astrophysics and of Physics
charles.bailyn@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3022
Website
Katharine Baldwin's picture
Katharine Baldwin
Assistant Professor Political Science and Inst Soc Pol Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
katharine.baldwin@yale.edu
203-432-1736
Website
Ivo Banac's picture
Ivo Banac
Bradford Durfee Professor Emeritus of History
ivo.banac@yale.edu
Website
Manuel Barcia Paz's picture
Manuel Barcia Paz
Visiting Fellow
manuel.barcia@yale.edu
Website
Ruth Barnes's picture
Ruth Barnes
Thomas Jaffe Curator of Indo-Pacific Art
ruth.barnes@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3267
Website
Timothy Barringer's picture
Timothy Barringer
Paul Mellon Professor in the History of Art
timothy.barringer@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8162
Website
Beatrice Bartlett's picture
Beatrice Bartlett
Professor Emeritus of History
beatrice.bartlett@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0230
Website
George Bealer's picture
George Bealer
Professor Emeritus of Philosophy
george.bealer@yale.edu
+1 (303) 819-5432
Website
Christopher Beeley's picture
Christopher Beeley
Walter H. Gray Associate Professor of Divinity and Associate Professor of Religious Studies
christopher.beeley@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5324
Website
Seyla Benhabib's picture
Seyla Benhabib
Eugene Meyer Professor of Political Science and Professor of Philosophy
seyla.benhabib@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5246
Website
Dirk Bergemann's picture
Dirk Bergemann
Douglass and Marion Campbell Professor of Economics and Professor of Computer Science
dirk.bergemann@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3592
Website
Gretchen Berland's picture
Gretchen Berland
Assoc Prof Int Med General Medicine
15 York St, New Haven, CT 06510-3221
gretchen.berland@yale.edu
203-737-5157
Website
Paola Bertucci's picture
Paola Bertucci
Asst Prof History, Asst Prof History of Science & Med; Assistant Professor History of Med; Asst Curator Peabody Museum
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
paola.bertucci@yale.edu
203-432-1397
Website
Ned Blackhawk's picture
Ned Blackhawk
Professor of History and of American Studies
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8530
Website
Harry Blair's picture
Harry Blair
Senior Research Scholar, Director of Undergraduate Studies- South Asian Studies
harry.blair@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-5190
Website
David Blight's picture
David Blight
Class of 1954 Professor of History and Professor of African American Studies and of American Studies and Afr Am Studies and American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
david.blight@yale.edu
432-8521, 432-3339
Website
R Howard Bloch's picture
R Howard Bloch
Sterling Professor of French
howard.bloch@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4912
Website
Harold Bloom's picture
Harold Bloom
Sterling Professor of English
harold.bloom@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0029
Website
Kent Bloomer's picture
Kent Bloomer
Professor (Adjunct) of Architecture
kent.bloomer@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7039
Website
Scott Boorman's picture
Scott Boorman
Professor of Sociology
scott.boorman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3319
Website
Michael Boozer's picture
Michael Boozer
Senior Lecturer in Economics
michael.boozer@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3623
Website
Daniel Botsman's picture
Daniel Botsman
Prof History
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
daniel.botsman@yale.edu
203-432-3197
Website
Gerhard Bowering's picture
Gerhard Bowering
Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
gerhard.bowering@yale.edu
203-432-0842
Website
Paul Bracken's picture
Paul Bracken
Professor of Management and of Political Science
paul.bracken@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5962
Website
Elizabeth Bradley's picture
Elizabeth Bradley
Brady-Johnson Professor of Grand Strategy; Master Branford College; Prof Inst Soc Pol Studies
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
elizabeth.bradley@yale.edu
203-785-2937
Website
Jessica Brantley's picture
Jessica Brantley
Professor
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
jessica.brantley@yale.edu
203-432-7663
Website
Lisa Brennan's picture
Lisa Brennan
Graphic Designer and Web Administrator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
lisa.brennan@yale.edu
203-436-9356
Garry Brewer's picture
Garry Brewer
Professor Emeritus of Management and of Forestry and Environmental Studies
garry.brewer@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-5921
Website
Richard Bribiescas's picture
Richard Bribiescas
Professor of Anthropology; Deputy Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity; Prof Ecology/Evolutionary Bio
1 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
richard.bribiescas@yale.edu
203-432-2049
Website
David Brick's picture
David Brick
Sr Lector I South Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
david.brick@yale.edu
203-432-1972
Website
Lea Brilmayer's picture
Lea Brilmayer
Howard M. Holtzmann Professor of Law
roberta.brilmayer@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0194
Website
Leslie Brisman's picture
Leslie Brisman
Karl Young Professor of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
leslie.brisman@yale.edu
203-432-0488
Website
Pia Britto's picture
Pia Britto
Associate Research Scientist, Child Study Center; Assistant Professor Adjunct, Edward Zigler Center in Child Development and Social Policy; Lecturer and Fellow, Jackson Institute for International and Area Studies
pia.britto@yale.edu
Website
Karla Britton's picture
Karla Britton
Lecturer in Architecture
karla.britton@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4619
Website
David Bromwich's picture
David Bromwich
Sterling Professor of English
david.bromwich@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0855
Website
Marguerite Brooks's picture
Marguerite Brooks
Associate Professor (Adjunct) of Sacred Music and of Music
marguerite.brooks@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5180
Website
Donald Brown's picture
Donald Brown
Philip R Allen Professor Emeritus of Economics
donald.brown@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6934
Website
Molly Brunson's picture
Molly Brunson
Associate Professor Term
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
molly.brunson@yale.edu
203-432-7023
Website
Rosie Bsheer's picture
Rosie Bsheer
Assistant Professor History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
rosie.bsheer@yale.edu
203-432-1352
Website
Richard Burger's picture
Richard Burger
Charles J. MacCurdy Professor of Anthropology
richard.burger@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6517
Website
Kathleen Burton's picture
Kathleen Burton
Senior Lector I in French
kathleen.burton@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4917
Website
Paul Bushkovitch's picture
Paul Bushkovitch
Reuben Post Halleck Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
paul.bushkovitch@yale.edu
203-432-1351
Website
Bhawani Buswala's picture
Bhawani Buswala
Postdoctoral Associate, South Asian Studies
bhawani.buswala@yale.edu
Website
Ardis Butterfield's picture
Ardis Butterfield
John M. Schiff Professor of English; Professor of Music and French
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
ardis.butterfield@yale.edu
203-432-5764
Website
Susan Byrne's picture
Susan Byrne
Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese
susan.byrne@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1162
Website
CSV