Faculty, Visiting Scholars, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Jacob Hacker's picture
Jacob Hacker
Stanley B. Resor Professor of Political Science, Director, ISPS; Dir Inst Soc Pol Studies
77 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3769
jacob.hacker@yale.edu
203-432-5554
Website
Bernt Hagtvet's picture
Bernt Hagtvet
Visiting Professor, European Studies Council
bernt.hagtvet@yale.edu
Website
Shinik Hahm's picture
Shinik Hahm
Professor in the Practice of Music
shinik.hahm@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9605
Website
Koichi Hamada's picture
Koichi Hamada
Professor Emeritus of Economics
koichi.hamada@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3613
Website
Langdon Hammer's picture
Langdon Hammer
Professor of English; Chn English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
langdon.hammer@yale.edu
203-432-2233
Website
Valerie Hansen's picture
Valerie Hansen
Professor of History
valerie.hansen@yale.edu
Website
John Hare's picture
John Hare
Noah Porter Professor of Divinity and Professor of Philosophy and of Religious Studies
john.hare@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5343
Website
Leslie Harkema's picture
Leslie Harkema
Assistant Professor Spanish / Portuguese
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
leslie.harkema@yale.edu
203-432-1157
Website
Erik Harms's picture
Erik Harms
Associate Professor of Anthropology and in the MacMillan Center
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
erik.harms@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4276
Website
Robert Harms's picture
Robert Harms
Henry J. Heinz Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
robert.harms@yale.edu
432-0559
Website
Karsten Harries's picture
Karsten Harries
Howard H. Newman Professor of Philosophy
karsten.harries@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1673
Website
Steven Harris's picture
Steven Harris
Professor (Adjunct) of Architecture
steven.harris@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2287
Website
Ariane Harrison's picture
Ariane Harrison
Critic in Architecture
ariane.lourieharrison@yale.edu
Website
Verity Harte's picture
Verity Harte
George A. Saden Professor of Philosophy and Classics
verity.harte@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1697
Website
Oona Hathaway's picture
Oona Hathaway
Gerard C. and Bernice Latrobe Smith Professor of Law and Professor of Political Science and Political Science
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
oona.hathaway@yale.edu
203-436-8969
Website
Peter Hawkins's picture
Peter Hawkins
Professor in the Institute of Sacred Music and of Divinity
peter.hawkins@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5331
Website
Paul Hawkshaw's picture
Paul Hawkshaw
Professor in the Practice of Music and Professor (Adjunct) in the Music Department
paul.hawkshaw@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1970
Website
Christine Hayes's picture
Christine Hayes
Robert F & Patricia Ross Weis Chair Rel Stud, Chn Rel Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
christine.hayes@yale.edu
203-432-0833
Website
Lourdes Haynes's picture
Lourdes Haynes
Assistant to the Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
lourdes.haynes@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9368
Alan Hendrickson's picture
Alan Hendrickson
Professor Adjunct of Technical Design and Production & Electro Mechanical Lab Supervisor
alan.hendrickson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1533
Website
Sreang Heng's picture
Sreang Heng
Visiting Research Scholar
sreang.heng@yale.edu
Website
James Hepokoski's picture
James Hepokoski
Professor of Music; Chn Music Dept
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
james.hepokoski@yale.edu
203-432-2985
Website
Wendy Hesford's picture
Wendy Hesford
Visiting Professor, Gilder Lehrman Center
wendy.hesford@yale.edu
Website
Charles Hill's picture
Charles Hill
Senior Lecturer in Humanities
charles.hill@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6291
Website
Koichi Hiroe's picture
Koichi Hiroe
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
koichi.hiroe@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2940
Website
Robert Holzer's picture
Robert Holzer
Associate Professor (Adjunct) of Music and in the Music Department
robert.holzer@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9493
Website
Margaret Homans's picture
Margaret Homans
Professor of English and of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
margaret.homans@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4650
Website
William Honeychurch's picture
William Honeychurch
Associate Professor of Anthropology
william.honeychurch@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3700
Website
Robert Hopkins's picture
Robert Hopkins
Lecturer in African Studies
robert.hopkins@yale.edu
+1 (914) 953-6222
Website
Laurence Horn's picture
Laurence Horn
Professor Emeritus of Linguistics
laurence.horn@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2457
Website
Jolyon Howorth's picture
Jolyon Howorth
Visiting Professor
jolyon.howorth@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5255
Website
Amy Hungerford's picture
Amy Hungerford
Dean of the Humanities Division, Bird White Housum Professor of English, and Professor of American Studies
amy.hungerford@yale.edu
+1 (203) 415-8593
Website
Michael Hunter's picture
Michael Hunter
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures
mick.hunter@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7529
Website
CSV