Faculty, Visiting Scholars, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Allan Dafoe's picture
Allan Dafoe
Assistant Professor Political Science and Inst Soc Pol Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
allan.dafoe@yale.edu
Website
Mirjan Damaska's picture
Mirjan Damaska
Professor Emeritus of and Professorial Lecturer of Law
mirjan.damaska@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9731
Website
John Darnell's picture
John Darnell
Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
john.darnell@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2159
Website
Stephen Darwall's picture
Stephen Darwall
Andrew Downey Orrick Professor of Philosophy
stephen.darwall@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1665
Website
Stephen Davis's picture
Stephen Davis
Professor of Religious Studies, of History and of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations and History and Near Eastern Lang/Civ; Master Pierson College
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
stephen.davis@yale.edu
203-432-1298
Website
Deborah Davis's picture
Deborah Davis
Professor of Sociology
deborah.davis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3327
Website
Rohit De's picture
Rohit De
Assistant Professor History; Rsrch Scholar Law Sch
rohit.de@yale.edu
Website
Ana De La O Torres's picture
Ana De La O Torres
Assoc Prof Political Science; Assistant Professor Inst Soc Pol Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
ana.delao@yale.edu
203-432-5234
Website
Alexandre Debs's picture
Alexandre Debs
Associate Professor Term
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
alexandre.debs@yale.edu
203-432-3948
Website
Michael Della Rocca's picture
Michael Della Rocca
Andrew Downey Orrick Professor of Philosophy
michael.della@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2764
Website
Michael Denning's picture
Michael Denning
William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of American Studies and Professor of English and English
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
michael.denning@yale.edu
203-432-2267
Website
Keith DeRose's picture
Keith DeRose
Allison Foundation Professor of Philosophy
keith.derose@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1674
Website
Elizabeth Diamond's picture
Elizabeth Diamond
Professor Adjunct & Chair of Directing Department & Resident Director Yale Repertory Theatre
elizabeth.diamond@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8323
Website
Sebastian Diaz's picture
Sebastian Diaz
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
sebastian.diaz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8066
Website
Sulayman Dib-Hajj's picture
Sulayman Dib-Hajj
Senior Research Scientist in Neurology
sulayman.dib-hajj@yale.edu
+1 203-932-5711 x4180
Website
Nicholas Disantis
Senior Administrative Assistant, East Asian Studies
nicholas.disantis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3427
Website
Whitney Doel's picture
Whitney Doel
Visiting Scholars and Academic Resources Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
whitney.doel@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9394
Irina Dolgova's picture
Irina Dolgova
Senior Lector II in Slavic Languages and Literatures
irina.dolgova@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1307
Website
Amity Doolittle's picture
Amity Doolittle
Research Scientist in and Senior Lecturer in Forestry and Environmental Studies
amity.doolittle@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9771
Website
Toni Dorfman's picture
Toni Dorfman
Professor (Adjunct) Theater Studies
toni.dorfman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4868
Website
Robin Dougherty's picture
Robin Dougherty
Librarian Middle East Studies
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1373
Website
Jeffrey Douma's picture
Jeffrey Douma
Professor (Adjunct) of Music
jeffrey.douma@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4136
Website
Michael Dove's picture
Michael Dove
Margaret K. Musser Professor of Forestry and Environmental Studies
michael.dove@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3463
Website
Fabian Drixler's picture
Fabian Drixler
Assoc Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
fabian.drixler@yale.edu
203-432-1388
Website
Thomas Duffy's picture
Thomas Duffy
Professor (Adjunct) of Music
thomas.c.duffy@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4112
Website
Edwin Duval's picture
Edwin Duval
Henri Peyre Professor of French
edwin.duval@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0791
Website
CSV