Faculty, Visiting Scholars, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Albert Laguna's picture
Albert Laguna
Assistant Professor American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
albert.laguna@yale.edu
203-432-6333
Website
Helene Landemore-Jelaca's picture
Helene Landemore-Jelaca
Assoc Prof Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
helene.landemore@yale.edu
203-432-5824
Website
David Lang's picture
David Lang
Professor (Adjunct) of Music
david.lang@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4452
Website
Norah Langat
Program Coordinator, Council on African Studies
norah.langat@yale.edu
+1 2034321425
Website
John Langbein's picture
John Langbein
Professor Emeritus and Professorial Lecturer in Law
john.langbein@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7299
Website
Joseph LaPalombara's picture
Joseph LaPalombara
Professor Emeritus of Management and of Political Science
joseph.lapalombara@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7625
Website
Gregg Lauer's picture
Gregg Lauer
Director of Information Technology
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
gregg.lauer@yale.edu
203-432-9314
Traugott Lawler's picture
Traugott Lawler
Professor Emeritus of English
traugott.lawler@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6366
Website
Adria Lawrence's picture
Adria Lawrence
Assistant Professor Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
adria.lawrence@yale.edu
203-432-3831
Website
Bentley Layton's picture
Bentley Layton
Professor of Religious Studies, of History and of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations; Prof Emeritus Near Eastern Lang/Civ
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
bentley.layton@yale.edu
203-432-0844
Website
Egor Lazarev's picture
Egor Lazarev
Postgraduate Associate, Order, Conflict, and Violence
egor.lazarev@yale.edu
+1 9178371871
Website
James Lazenby's picture
James Lazenby
Associate Professor Term
300 Heffernan Dr. # C-28, West Haven, CT 06516
mark.lazenby@yale.edu
+1 (203) 737-2365
Website
Sarah LeBaron von Baeyer's picture
Sarah LeBaron von Baeyer
Lecturer
sarah.lebaronvonbaeyer@yale.edu
Website
James Leckman's picture
James Leckman
Neison Harris Professor in the Child Study Center and Professor of Pediatrics
james.leckman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-7971
Website
Xuhui Lee's picture
Xuhui Lee
Sara Shallenberger Brown Professor of Forestry and Environmental Studies
xuhui.lee@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6271
Website
Ming Cho Lee's picture
Ming Cho Lee
Donald M. Oenslager Professor Adjunct of Design
mingcho.lee@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1579
Website
Angela Lee-Smith's picture
Angela Lee-Smith
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
angela.lee-smith@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4114
Website
Lora LeMosy's picture
Lora LeMosy
Program Manager, Council on Middle East Studies
lora.lemosy@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8480
Website
Rosamaria Leon's picture
Rosamaria Leon
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
rosamaria.leon@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7764
Website
James Leverett's picture
James Leverett
Professor Adjunct of Dramaturgy and Dramatic Criticism
james.leverett@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1558
Website
James Levinsohn's picture
James Levinsohn
Charles W. Goodyear Professor of Management and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Stu and Jackson Institute; Dir Jackson Institute; Prof Economics and Inst Soc Pol Studies
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
james.levinsohn@yale.edu
203-432-6671
Website
Pericles Lewis's picture
Pericles Lewis
Professor of Comparative Literature; Vice President for Global Strategy and Deputy Provost for International Affairs
282 York St # 205, New Haven, CT 06511-3631
pericles.lewis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6326
Website
Deanna Lewis's picture
Deanna Lewis
Financial Asst MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
deanna.lewis@yale.edu
203-432-2146
Rongzhen Li's picture
Rongzhen Li
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
rongzhen.li@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2935
Website
Lawrence Liang's picture
Lawrence Liang
Postdoctoral Associate
lawrence.liang@yale.edu
Website
Ninghui Liang's picture
Ninghui Liang
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
ninghui.liang@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2939
Website
Malte Lierl's picture
Malte Lierl
Postdoctoral Associate, African Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
malte.lierl@yale.edu
Website
Pauline Lin's picture
Pauline Lin
Senior Lecturer in East Asian Languages and Literatures
pauline.lin@yale.edu
+1 432-2938
Website
Fan Liu's picture
Fan Liu
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
fan.liu@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8124
Website
Kathryn Lofton's picture
Kathryn Lofton
Professor of Religious Studies, of American Studies and of History; Sarai Ribicoff Professor of Religious Studies & American Studies and History; Chn Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
kathryn.lofton@yale.edu
203-432-0828
Website
Louisa Lombard's picture
Louisa Lombard
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
louisa.lombard@yale.edu
Website
Tina Lu's picture
Tina Lu
Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures
tina.lu@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2867
Website
Jason Lyall's picture
Jason Lyall
Assoc Prof Political Science and Inst Soc Pol Studies
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
jason.lyall@yale.edu
203-432-5264
Website
Marianne Lyden's picture
Marianne Lyden
Program Manager & Registrar (E&RS), European Studies Council
marianne.lyden@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3423
Website
Joshua Lynn's picture
Joshua Lynn
Postdoctoral Associate, YCRI
joshua.lynn@yale.edu
Website
CSV