Faculty, Visiting Scholars, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
John Wa'Njogu's picture
John Wa'Njogu
Sr Lector II African Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
john.wanjogu@yale.edu
203-432-0110
Website
Immanuel Wallerstein's picture
Immanuel Wallerstein
Senior Research Scholar in Sociology
immanuel.wallerstein@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3334
Website
Paul Walsh's picture
Paul Walsh
Professor in the Practice
paul.walsh@yale.edu
+1 (413) 539-8870
Website
Haiwen Wang's picture
Haiwen Wang
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
haiwen.wang@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8125
Website
John Wargo's picture
John Wargo
Tweedy/Ordway Professor of Forestry and Environmental Studies
john.wargo@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5123
Website
Ebonya Washington's picture
Ebonya Washington
Professor of Economics, in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies and of Political Science and Inst Soc Pol Studies and Political Science and Sch of Management
37 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
ebonya.washington@yale.edu
203-432-9901
Website
David Watts's picture
David Watts
Professor of Anthropology
david.watts@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9597
Website
Eric Weese's picture
Eric Weese
Assistant Professor Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
eric.weese@yale.edu
203-432-3617
Stanley Weinstein's picture
Stanley Weinstein
Professor Emeritus of Religious Studies
stanley.weinstein@yale.edu
Website
Harvey Weiss's picture
Harvey Weiss
Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations and of Forestry and Environmental Studies
harvey.weiss@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4080
Website
Kirk Wetters's picture
Kirk Wetters
Professor of German
kirk.wetters@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0789
Website
Laura Wexler's picture
Laura Wexler
Professor of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies and of American Studies
laura.wexler@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1524
Website
James Whitman's picture
James Whitman
Ford Foundation Professor of Law
james.whitman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8392
Website
Marilyn Wilkes's picture
Marilyn Wilkes
Director of Communications, MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
marilyn.wilkes@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3413
Steven Wilkinson's picture
Steven Wilkinson
Nilekani Prof of India & South Asian Studies and Inst Soc Pol Studies; Chn Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
steven.wilkinson@yale.edu
203-432-5240
Website
Robert Wilson's picture
Robert Wilson
Hoober Professor of Divinity and Professor of Religious Studies
robert.wilson@yale.edu
+1 203-432-5326, 203-432-4866
Website
Kenneth Winkler's picture
Kenneth Winkler
Professor of Philosophy
kenneth.winkler@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1679
Website
Anders Winroth's picture
Anders Winroth
Forst Family Prof of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
anders.winroth@yale.edu
203-432-7657
Website
Jay Winter's picture
Jay Winter
Charles J. Stille Prof Emeritus History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
jay.winter@yale.edu
203-432-1395
Website
Brian Wood's picture
Brian Wood
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
brian.wood@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3795
Website
Elisabeth Wood's picture
Elisabeth Wood
Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
elisabeth.wood@yale.edu
203-432-6107
Website
Robert Woodruff's picture
Robert Woodruff
Lecturer in Drama
robert.woodruff@yale.edu
+1 (617) 642-6298
Website
Bradley Woodworth's picture
Bradley Woodworth
Associate Research Scientist in European Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
bradley.woodworth@yale.edu
Craig Wright's picture
Craig Wright
Henry L. and Lucy G. Moses Professor in the Music Department
craig.wright@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2989
Website
Keith Wrightson's picture
Keith Wrightson
Randolph W Townsend Jr Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
keith.wrightson@yale.edu
203-432-7248
Website
Robert Wyman's picture
Robert Wyman
Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
robert.wyman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3475
Website
Jonathan Wyrtzen's picture
Jonathan Wyrtzen
Assistant Professor of Sociology and of History and History
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
jonathan.wyrtzen@yale.edu
203-432-5172
Website
CSV