Faculty, Visiting Scholars, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Joy Pachuau's picture
Joy Pachuau
Visiting Fellow, Agrarian Studies
joy.pachuau@yale.edu
Website
Ninad Pandit's picture
Ninad Pandit
Postdoctoral Associate, South Asian Studies
ninad.pandit@yale.edu
Website
Catherine Panter-Brick's picture
Catherine Panter-Brick
Professor of Anthropology and of Epidemiology (Chronic Diseases) and School of Public Health
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
catherine.panter-brick@yale.edu
203-645-0164
Website
Filippos Papageorgiou's picture
Filippos Papageorgiou
Postgraduate Associate, Order, Conflict, and Violence
filippos.papageorgiou@yale.edu
Website
Rhea Paul's picture
Rhea Paul
Prof (Adj) Child Study Ctr
rhea.paul@yale.edu
Website
Irene Peirano Garrison's picture
Irene Peirano Garrison
Associate Professor of Classics
irene.peirano@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8536
Website
Eeva-Liisa Pelkonen's picture
Eeva-Liisa Pelkonen
Associate Professor of Architecture
eeva-liisa.pelkonen@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8056
Website
Peter Perdue's picture
Peter Perdue
Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
peter.c.perdue@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6145
Website
Brigitte Peucker's picture
Brigitte Peucker
Elias W. Leavenworth Professor of German
brigitte.peucker@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0785
Website
Caryl Phillips's picture
Caryl Phillips
Professor of English
caryl.phillips@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6893
Website
Thy Phu's picture
Thy Phu
Visiting Associate Professor, Canadian Studies/Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
thy.phu@yale.edu
Website
Frederic-Paul Piguet's picture
Frederic-Paul Piguet
Visiting Fellow
frederic-paul.piguet@yale.edu
Website
Eva Piirimae's picture
Eva Piirimae
Spring 2017 Juris Padegs Visiting Associate Professor in Baltic Studies
eva.piirimae@yale.edu
Website
Steven Pincus's picture
Steven Pincus
Bradford Durfee Prof of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
steven.pincus@yale.edu
203-432-7616
Website
Lauren Pinzka's picture
Lauren Pinzka
Senior Lecturer in French
lauren.pinzka@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7588
Website
Stephen Pitti's picture
Stephen Pitti
Prof History and American Studies; Master Ezra Stiles College
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
stephen.pitti@yale.edu
203-432-0560
Website
Alan Plattus's picture
Alan Plattus
Professor of Architecture
alan.plattus@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2290
Website
Thomas Pogge's picture
Thomas Pogge
Leitner Professor of Philosophy and Professor of Political Science and Political Science
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
thomas.pogge@yale.edu
203-432-2272
Website
Alexander Purves's picture
Alexander Purves
Professor Emeritus of Architecture
alexander.purves@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6874
Website
CSV