Faculty, Visiting Scholars, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Donald Kagan's picture
Donald Kagan
Professor Emeritus of History and of Classics
donald.kagan@yale.edu
Website
Shelly Kagan's picture
Shelly Kagan
Clark Professor of Philosophy
shelly.kagan@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1663
Website
Sigrun Kahl's picture
Sigrun Kahl
Assistant Professor Political Science and Sociology
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
sigrun.kahl@yale.edu
203-432-0280
Website
Maria Kaliambou's picture
Maria Kaliambou
Sr Lector 1 European Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
maria.kaliambou@yale.edu
203-436-4194
Website
Efstathios Kalyvas's picture
Efstathios Kalyvas
Arnold Wolfers Prof Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
stathis.kalyvas@yale.edu
203-432-5386
Website
Edward Kamens's picture
Edward Kamens
Sumitomo Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures
edward.kamens@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2862
Website
Zhengguo Kang's picture
Zhengguo Kang
Professor Emeritus of East Asian Languages and Literatures
zhengguo.kang@yale.edu
Website
Alice Kaplan's picture
Alice Kaplan
John M. Musser Professor of French; Chn French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
alice.kaplan@yale.edu
203-432-4907
Website
Dean Karlan's picture
Dean Karlan
Professor of Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
dean.karlan@yale.edu
203-432-4479
Website
David Kastan's picture
David Kastan
George M Bodman Prof of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
david.kastan@yale.edu
203-432-2242
Website
Thomas Kavanagh's picture
Thomas Kavanagh
Augustus R Street Prof French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
thomas.kavanagh@yale.edu
203-432-4915
Website
William Kelly's picture
William Kelly
Sumitomo Professor of Anthropology
william.kelly@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3688
Website
Daniel Keniston's picture
Daniel Keniston
Assistant Professor Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
daniel.keniston@yale.edu
203-432-3620
Website
Paul Kennedy's picture
Paul Kennedy
J Richardson Dilworth Prof History
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
paul.kennedy@yale.edu
432-6242, 432-6244
Website
Daniel Kevles's picture
Daniel Kevles
Professor Emeritus of History and Senior Research Scholar in Law
daniel.kevles@yale.edu
+1 (917) 399-6036
Website
Marwa Khaboor
25 Science Park, New Haven, CT 06511-1968
marwa.khaboor@yale.edu
203-606-1766
Website
Tahreem Khalied
Itinerant Financial Support Specialist
34 Hillhouse Avenue
tahreem.khalied@yale.edu
203-432-7937
Noreen Khawaja's picture
Noreen Khawaja
Asst Prof Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
noreen.khawaja@yale.edu
Website
Kaveh Khoshnood's picture
Kaveh Khoshnood
Assoc Prof School of Public Health
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
kaveh.khoshnood@yale.edu
203-785-2920
Website
Seema Khurana's picture
Seema Khurana
Senior Lector 1 in South Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
seema.khurana@yale.edu
203-436-8972
Website
Benedict Kiernan's picture
Benedict Kiernan
A Whitney Griswold Prof of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
ben.kiernan@yale.edu
203-432-2870
Website
Diana Kleiner's picture
Diana Kleiner
Dunham Professor in the History of Art and Professor of Classics
diana.kleiner@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2673
Website
Matthew Kocher's picture
Matthew Kocher
Lecturer in Political Science and in the Jackson Institute and Jackson Institute
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
matthew.kocher@yale.edu
203-432-8298
Website
Paul Kockelman's picture
Paul Kockelman
Prof Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
paul.kockelman@yale.edu
203-436-4270
Website
Harold Koh's picture
Harold Koh
Sterling Professor of Law
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
harold.koh@yale.edu
203-432-4932
Website
Ruth Koizim's picture
Ruth Koizim
Senior Lector and Language Program Director in French
ruth.koizim@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4904
Website
Tolga Koker's picture
Tolga Koker
Senior Lecturer in Economics
tolga.koker@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3355
Website
Soumia Koundi's picture
Soumia Koundi
Senior Lector I in French
soumia.koundi@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4905
Website
Gundula Kreuzer's picture
Gundula Kreuzer
Assoc Prof Music Dept
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
gundula.kreuzer@yale.edu
203-432-7199
Website
Anthony Kronman's picture
Anthony Kronman
Sterling Professor of Law
anthony.kronman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4934
Website
CSV