Faculty, Visiting Scholars, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Vaidotas Vaicaitis's picture
Vaidotas Vaicaitis
Joseph P. Kazickas Visiting Associate Professor in Baltic Studies
vaidotas.vaicaitis@yale.edu
Website
Paolo Valesio's picture
Paolo Valesio
Professor Emeritus of Italian Language and Literature
paolo.valesio@yale.edu
+1 (203) 589-9496
Website
Noel Valis's picture
Noel Valis
Professor of Spanish and Portuguese
noel.valis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1155
Website
Sonia Valle's picture
Sonia Valle
Senior Lector II in Spanish and Portuguese
sonia.valle@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8065
Website
Quang Van's picture
Quang Van
Sr Lector II Southeast Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
quang.van@yale.edu
203-432-5097
Website
Hamish van der Ven's picture
Hamish van der Ven
Postdoctoral Fellow, Canadian Studies
hamish.vanderven@yale.edu
Website
Jenifer Van Vleck's picture
Jenifer Van Vleck
Assistant Professor History and American Studies
jenifer.vanvleck@yale.edu
Michael Veal's picture
Michael Veal
Professor of Music, of African American Studies and of American Studies
michael.veal@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2990
Website
Tomas Venclova's picture
Tomas Venclova
Professor Emeritus of Slavic Languages and Literatures
tomas.venclova@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1304
Website
Daniel Vieira's picture
Daniel Vieira
Media Project Manager, Gilder Lehrman Center
daniel.vieira@yale.edu
Website
Martijn Vlaskamp's picture
Martijn Vlaskamp
Postdoctoral Fellow, Order, Conflict, and Violence
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
martijn.vlaskamp@yale.edu
Website
Miroslav Volf's picture
Miroslav Volf
Henry B. Wright Professor of Divinity and Professor of Religious Studies
miroslav.volf@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5332
Website
Karen von Kunes's picture
Karen von Kunes
Senior Lector I in Slavic Languages and Literatures
karen.vonkunes@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0390
Website
CSV