Faculty, Visiting Scholars, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Kenneth David Jackson's picture
Kenneth David Jackson
Professor of Spanish and Portuguese
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
k.jackson@yale.edu
203-432-7608
Website
Carol Jacobs's picture
Carol Jacobs
Birgit Baldwin Professor of German and Professor of Comparative Literature; Birgit Baldwin Prof Comp Lit
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
carol.jacobs@yale.edu
203-432-0711
Website
Hira Jafri's picture
Hira Jafri
Global Program Planning Manager
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
hira.jafri@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-2553
Virginia Jewiss's picture
Virginia Jewiss
Lecturer in Humanities
virginia.jewiss@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0558
Website
Rosemary Jones's picture
Rosemary Jones
Tutor and Lecturer in English
rosemary.jones@yale.edu
+1 (203) 506-3857
Website
Maria Jordan's picture
Maria Jordan
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
maria.jordan@yale.edu
+1 432-8065
Website
Gilbert Joseph's picture
Gilbert Joseph
Farnam Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
gilbert.joseph@yale.edu
203-432-1380
Website
George Joseph's picture
George Joseph
Deputy Director, The MacMillan Center & Director of Yale India Initiative
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
george.joseph@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4654
Daniel Juarez's picture
Daniel Juarez
Program Coordinator, Council on Latin American & Iberian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, Ste. 232, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.juarez@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3420
Website
Jacqueline Jung's picture
Jacqueline Jung
Associate Professor in the History of Art
jacqueline.jung@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2684
Website
CSV