Faculty, Visiting Scholars, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Sabine Cadeau's picture
Sabine Cadeau
Postdoctoral Associate, Agrarian Studies
sabine.cadeau@yale.edu
Website
Lorenzo Caliendo's picture
Lorenzo Caliendo
Assistant Professor Sch of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
lorenzo.caliendo@yale.edu
Website
David Cameron's picture
David Cameron
Prof Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
david.r.cameron@yale.edu
432-5257, 432-3423
Website
Jill Campbell's picture
Jill Campbell
Professor of English
jill.campbell@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6896
Website
Rudiger Campe's picture
Rudiger Campe
Professor of German; Chn Germanic Lang & Lit
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
rudiger.campe@yale.edu
203-432-0789
Website
Rodrigo Canales's picture
Rodrigo Canales
Associate Professor of Organizational Behavior
rodrigo.canales@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6054
Website
Michael Cappello's picture
Michael Cappello
Professor of Pediatrics (Infectious Disease), of Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases) and of Microbial Pathogenesis
464 Congress Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1361
michael.cappello@yale.edu
+1 (203) 737-4320
Website
Hazel Carby's picture
Hazel Carby
Charles C. and Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of African American Studies and Professor of American Studies
hazel.carby@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9059
Website
Carol Carpenter's picture
Carol Carpenter
Senior Lecturer in and Associate Research Scientist in Forestry and Environmental Studies
carol.carpenter@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7530
Website
Mercedes Carreras's picture
Mercedes Carreras
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
mercedes.carreras@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7555
Website
Francesco Casetti's picture
Francesco Casetti
Thomas E. Donnelley Professor of Humanities and Film and Media Studies
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
francesco.casetti@yale.edu
203-432-0671
Website
Benjamin Cashore's picture
Benjamin Cashore
Professor of Forestry And Environmental Studies and of Political Science; Dir Yale Ctr Study of Globaliz Political Science
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
benjamin.cashore@yale.edu
203-432-3009
Website
Hsiu-hsien Chan's picture
Hsiu-hsien Chan
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
hsiu-hsien.chan@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8126
Website
Lina Chan's picture
Lina Chan
Financial Analyst
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
lina.chan@yale.edu
203-432-6622
Geetanjali Chanda's picture
Geetanjali Chanda
Senior Lecturer in Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
geetanjali.chanda@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4645
Website
Kang-I Chang's picture
Kang-I Chang
Malcolm G. Chace '56 Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures
kang-i.chang@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2865
Website
Diane Charney's picture
Diane Charney
Tutor and Lecturer
diane.charney@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0757
Website
Shibashis Chatterjee's picture
Shibashis Chatterjee
Visiting Professor, South Asian Studies
shibashis.chatterjee@yale.edu
Website
Rahima Chaudhury's picture
Rahima Chaudhury
Director for Finance and Administration
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
rahima.chaudhury@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4144
George Chauncey's picture
George Chauncey
Samuel Knight Professor of History and Professor of American Studies
george.chauncey@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8100
Website
Wei Chen's picture
Wei Chen
Visiting Fellow, Global Justice Program
wei.chen@yale.edu
Website
Xi Chen's picture
Xi Chen
Assistant Professor School of Public Health and Inst Soc Pol Studies
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
xi.chen@yale.edu
203-737-3556
Website
Min Chen's picture
Min Chen
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
m.chen@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8127
Website
Marian Chertow's picture
Marian Chertow
Associate Professor of Forestry And Environmental Studies and of Management
marian.chertow@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6197
Website
Annping Chin's picture
Annping Chin
Senior Lecturer in History
annping.chin@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-2514
Website
Seungja Choi's picture
Seungja Choi
Senior Lector II in East Asian Languages and Literatures
seungja.choi@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2866
Website
Amy Chua's picture
Amy Chua
John M. Duff, Jr. Professor of Law
amy.chua@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8715
Website
Kyung-soo Chun's picture
Kyung-soo Chun
Visiting Professor, Council on East Asian Studies
kyung-soo.chun@yale.edu
Website
Ame M Cividanes's picture
Ame M Cividanes
Spanish Language Program Director, Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
ame.cividanes@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1159
Website
Katerina Clark's picture
Katerina Clark
Professor of Comparative Literature and of Slavic Languages and Literatures
katerina.clark@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0712
Website
Patrick Cohrs's picture
Patrick Cohrs
Assoc Prof History and MacMillan Center
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
patrick.cohrs@yale.edu
203-436-2552
Website
Peter Cole's picture
Peter Cole
Senior Lecturer in Judaic Studies and in Comparative Literature
peter.cole@yale.edu
+1 (203) 285-7060
Website
Adela Collins's picture
Adela Collins
Buckingham Professor Emeritus of Divinity
adela.collins@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1598
Website
John Collins's picture
John Collins
Holmes Professor of Divinity and Professor of Religious Studies
john.j.collins@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2002
Website
Becky Conekin's picture
Becky Conekin
Senior Lecturer in the MacMillan Center and History; Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
becky.conekin@yale.edu
Website
Tricia Connolly's picture
Tricia Connolly
Administrative Assistant
tricia.connolly@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3422
Edward Cooke's picture
Edward Cooke
Charles F. Montgomery Professor in the History of Art and Professor of American Studies
edward.cooke@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2724
Website
Elisha Althea Cruz's picture
Elisha Althea Cruz
Financial Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
elisha.cruz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4375
Dennis Curtis's picture
Dennis Curtis
Professor Emeritus of Law
dennis.curtis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2427
Website
CSV