MacMillan Center Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Bruce Ackerman's picture
Bruce Ackerman
Sterling Professor of Law and Professor of Political Science
+1 (203) 432-0065
Website
bruce.ackerman@yale.edu
Julia Adams's picture
Julia Adams
Professor of Sociology and in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies and Inst Soc Pol Studies; Master Calhoun College
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
203-415-5021
Website
julia.adams@yale.edu
Rolena Adorno's picture
Rolena Adorno
Sterling Professor of Spanish and Portuguese
+1 (203) 432-1154
Website
rolena.adorno@yale.edu
Sarab Al Ani's picture
Sarab Al Ani
Senior Lector I in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
+1 (203) 432-5757
Website
sarab.alani@yale.edu
Jeffrey Alexander's picture
Jeffrey Alexander
Lillian Chavenson Saden Professor of Sociology
+1 (203) 436-4354
Website
jeffrey.alexander@yale.edu
Sybil Alexandrov's picture
Sybil Alexandrov
Senior Lector II in Spanish and Portuguese
+1 (203) 432-1152
Website
sybil.alexandrov@yale.edu
Vladimir Alexandrov's picture
Vladimir Alexandrov
B. E. Bensinger Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-1302
Website
alexandrov-vladimir@yale.edu
Adel Allouche's picture
Adel Allouche
Lecturer in History
+1 (203) 432-0571
Website
adel.allouche@yale.edu
Marta Almeida's picture
Marta Almeida
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
+1 (203) 432-7554
Website
marta.almeida@yale.edu
Hamada Altalib's picture
Hamada Altalib
Assistant Professor of Neurology and of Psychiatry
+1 (203) 937-4724
Website
hamada.hamid@yale.edu
Abbas Amanat's picture
Abbas Amanat
Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1368
Website
abbas.amanat@yale.edu
Maria Pilar Asensio-Manrique's picture
Maria Pilar Asensio-Manrique
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
+1 (203) 432-8067
Website
mariapilar.asensio-manrique@yale.edu
P Mark Ashton's picture
P Mark Ashton
Morris K. Jesup Professor of Forestry and Environmental Studies
+1 (203) 432-9835
Website
mark.ashton@yale.edu
Paraskevas Aslanidis's picture
Paraskevas Aslanidis
Lecturer
+1 2034328157
Website
paris.aslanidis@yale.edu
Harold Attridge's picture
Harold Attridge
Sterling Professor of Divinity and Professor of Classics and of Religious Studies
+1 (203) 432-5372
Website
harold.attridge@yale.edu
Ora Avni's picture
Ora Avni
Professor Emeritus of French
+1 (203) 432-4906
Website
ora.avni@yale.edu
Muhammad Aziz's picture
Muhammad Aziz
Senior Lector I in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
+1 (203) 432-2950
Website
muhammad.aziz@yale.edu