MacMillan Center Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Maryam Sanjabi's picture
Maryam Sanjabi
Senior Lecturer in French
+1 (203) 432-4914
Website
maryam.sanjabi@yale.edu
Lamin Sanneh's picture
Lamin Sanneh
D. Willis James Professor of Divinity and Professor of History; Prof History
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
432-5336, 436-1313
Website
lamin.sanneh@yale.edu
Yu-Lin Saussy's picture
Yu-Lin Saussy
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
434 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511-6802
+1 (203) 432-8390
Website
yu-lin.saussy@yale.edu
Alicia Schmidt Camacho's picture
Alicia Schmidt Camacho
Professor of American Studies
+1 (203) 432-5116
Website
alicia.camacho@yale.edu
Francoise Schneider's picture
Francoise Schneider
Senior Lector I in French
+1 (203) 432-8855
Website
francoise.schneider@yale.edu
T Paul Schultz's picture
T Paul Schultz
Malcolm K Brachman Professor Emeritus of Economics
+1 (203) 432-3629
Website
paul.schultz@yale.edu
Stuart Schwartz's picture
Stuart Schwartz
George Burton Adams Prof of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1375
Website
stuart.schwartz@yale.edu
James Scott's picture
James Scott
Sterling Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies; Co-Director Agrarian Studies Program; Prof Sch of For & Env Stu and Anthropology and Inst Soc Pol Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
436-4091, 432-9833
Website
james.scott@yale.edu
Vincent Scully's picture
Vincent Scully
Professor Emeritus in the History of Art
+1 (203) 535-3057
Website
vincent.scully@yale.edu
Stuart Semmel's picture
Stuart Semmel
Senior Lecturer in History and in Humanities
+1 (203) 432-6675
Website
stuart.semmel@yale.edu
David Sensabaugh's picture
David Sensabaugh
Ruth and Bruce Dayton Curator of Asian Art
+1 (203) 432-7266
Website
david.sensabaugh@yale.edu
Masahiko Seto's picture
Masahiko Seto
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-8627
Website
masahiko.seto@yale.edu
Karen Seto's picture
Karen Seto
Professor of Forestry and Environmental Studies
+1 (203) 432-9784
Website
karen.seto@yale.edu
Terry Seymour's picture
Terry Seymour
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
+1 (203) 432-8064
Website
terry.seymour@yale.edu
Ian Shapiro's picture
Ian Shapiro
Sterling Professor of Political Science; Henry R Luce Director, the Whitney and Betty MacMillan Center for International & Area Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-9368
Website
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
Carolyn Sharp's picture
Carolyn Sharp
Professor of Divinity and of Religious Studies
+1 (203) 432-2011
Website
carolyn.sharp@yale.edu
Catherine Sheehy's picture
Catherine Sheehy
Professor Adjunct of Dramaturgy and Dramatic Criticism & Chair Dramaturgy and Dramatic Criticism Department & Resident Dramaturg Yale Repertory Theatre
+1 (203) 432-1560
Website
catherine.sheehy@yale.edu
Jianhua Shen's picture
Jianhua Shen
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-1726
Website
jianhua.shen@yale.edu
Constance Sherak's picture
Constance Sherak
Senior Lector I in French
+1 (203) 432-4911
Website
constance.sherak@yale.edu
Sara Shneiderman's picture
Sara Shneiderman
Assistant Professor of Anthropology and South Asian Studies
Website
sara.shneiderman@yale.edu
James Silk's picture
James Silk
Binger Clinical Faculty Chair in Human Rights at the Yale Law School
+1 (203) 432-1729
Website
james.silk@yale.edu
David Simon's picture
David Simon
Lecturer in Political Science
+1 (203) 432-5243
Website
david.simon@yale.edu
William Simpson's picture
William Simpson
Professor Emeritus of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
Website
william.simpson@yale.edu
Helen Siu's picture
Helen Siu
Professor of Anthropology
+1 (203) 432-3680
Website
helen.siu@yale.edu
Kalyanakrishnan Sivaramakrishnan's picture
Kalyanakrishnan Sivaramakrishnan
Dinakar Singh Professor of Anthropology and Professor of Forestry And Environmental Studies and Sch of For & Env Stu
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
203-432-3684
Website
kalyanakrishnan.sivaramakrishnan@yale.edu
Kathryn Slanski's picture
Kathryn Slanski
Senior Lecturer in Humanities and in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
+1 (203) 339-1624
Website
kathryn.slanski@yale.edu
William Sledge's picture
William Sledge
George D. and Esther S. Gross Professor of Psychiatry
+1 (203) 688-9711
Website
william.sledge@yale.edu
Steven Smith's picture
Steven Smith
Alfred Cowles Professor of Political Science and Professor of Philosophy
+1 432-5263
Website
steven.smith@yale.edu
Ilona Somogyi's picture
Ilona Somogyi
Lecturer in Drama
+1 (917) 414-4020
Website
ilona.somogyi@yale.edu
Bryan Spinks's picture
Bryan Spinks
Bishop F. Percy Goddard Professor of Sacred Music and Professor of Divinity
+1 (203) 432-5186
Website
bryan.spinks@yale.edu
T N Srinivasan's picture
T N Srinivasan
Professor Emeritus of Economics
+1 (203) 432-3630
Website
t.srinivasan@yale.edu
Chloe Starr's picture
Chloe Starr
Associate Professor of Divinity
Website
chloe.starr@yale.edu
Julia Stephens's picture
Julia Stephens
Assistant Professor History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-3933
Website
julia.stephens@yale.edu
Robert Stepto's picture
Robert Stepto
Professor of English, of African American Studies and of American Studies
+1 203-432-2268, 203-432-1170
Website
robert.stepto@yale.edu
Howard Stern's picture
Howard Stern
Senior Lector Emeritus
+1 (203) 432-0794
Website
howard.stern@yale.edu
Mari Stever's picture
Mari Stever
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-2941
Website
mari.stever@yale.edu
Susan Stokes's picture
Susan Stokes
John S. Saden Professor of Political Science and Professor in the Institute for Social and Policy St and Inst Soc Pol Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-6098
Website
susan.stokes@yale.edu
Alec Stone Sweet's picture
Alec Stone Sweet
Leitner Professor of Political Science and Professor of Law and Political Science
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
203-436-4796
alec.sweet@yale.edu
Barbara Stuart's picture
Barbara Stuart
Lecturer in English
+1 (203) 432-7998
Website
barbara.stuart@yale.edu
Wei Su's picture
Wei Su
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-8448
Website
wei.su@yale.edu
William Summers's picture
William Summers
Emeritus Faculty
+1 (203) 432-5585
Website
william.summers@yale.edu
Chuanmei Sun's picture
Chuanmei Sun
Lector in East Asian Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 436-8393
Website
chuanmei.sun@yale.edu
Shyam Sunder's picture
Shyam Sunder
James L. Frank Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
+1 (203) 432-6160
Website
shyam.sunder@yale.edu
Henry Sussman's picture
Henry Sussman
Visiting Professor of German
+1 (203) 432-0792
Website
henry.sussman@yale.edu
Zoltan Szabo's picture
Zoltan Szabo
Professor of Philosophy and of Linguistics
+1 (203) 432-1669
Website
zoltan.szabo@yale.edu
Ivan Szelenyi's picture
Ivan Szelenyi
Professor Emeritus of Sociology
Website
ivan.szelenyi@yale.edu