MacMillan Center Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Shinik Hahm's picture
Shinik Hahm
Professor in the Practice of Music
+1 (203) 432-9605
Website
shinik.hahm@yale.edu
Koichi Hamada's picture
Koichi Hamada
Professor Emeritus of Economics
+1 (203) 432-3613
Website
koichi.hamada@yale.edu
Valerie Hansen's picture
Valerie Hansen
Professor of History
Website
valerie.hansen@yale.edu
John Hare's picture
John Hare
Noah Porter Professor of Divinity and Professor of Philosophy and of Religious Studies
+1 (203) 432-5343
Website
john.hare@yale.edu
Robert Harms's picture
Robert Harms
Henry J. Heinz Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
432-0559
Website
robert.harms@yale.edu
Erik Harms's picture
Erik Harms
Associate Professor of Anthropology and in the MacMillan Center
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
+1 (203) 436-4276
Website
erik.harms@yale.edu
Karsten Harries's picture
Karsten Harries
Howard H. Newman Professor of Philosophy
+1 (203) 432-1673
Website
karsten.harries@yale.edu
Steven Harris's picture
Steven Harris
Professor (Adjunct) of Architecture
+1 (203) 432-2287
Website
steven.harris@yale.edu
Ariane Harrison's picture
Ariane Harrison
Critic in Architecture
Website
ariane.lourieharrison@yale.edu
Verity Harte's picture
Verity Harte
George A. Saden Professor of Philosophy and Classics
+1 (203) 432-1697
Website
verity.harte@yale.edu
Oona Hathaway's picture
Oona Hathaway
Gerard C. and Bernice Latrobe Smith Professor of Law and Professor of Political Science and Political Science
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
203-436-8969
Website
oona.hathaway@yale.edu
Peter Hawkins's picture
Peter Hawkins
Professor in the Institute of Sacred Music and of Divinity
+1 (203) 432-5331
Website
peter.hawkins@yale.edu
Paul Hawkshaw's picture
Paul Hawkshaw
Professor in the Practice of Music and Professor (Adjunct) in the Music Department
+1 (203) 432-1970
Website
paul.hawkshaw@yale.edu
Alan Hendrickson's picture
Alan Hendrickson
Professor Adjunct of Technical Design and Production & Electro Mechanical Lab Supervisor
+1 (203) 432-1533
Website
alan.hendrickson@yale.edu
Charles Hill's picture
Charles Hill
Senior Lecturer in Humanities
+1 (203) 432-6291
Website
charles.hill@yale.edu
Koichi Hiroe's picture
Koichi Hiroe
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-2940
Website
koichi.hiroe@yale.edu
Robert Holzer's picture
Robert Holzer
Associate Professor (Adjunct) of Music and in the Music Department
+1 (203) 432-9493
Website
robert.holzer@yale.edu
Margaret Homans's picture
Margaret Homans
Professor of English and of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
+1 (203) 432-4650
Website
margaret.homans@yale.edu
William Honeychurch's picture
William Honeychurch
Associate Professor of Anthropology
+1 (203) 432-3700
Website
william.honeychurch@yale.edu
Laurence Horn's picture
Laurence Horn
Professor Emeritus of Linguistics
+1 (203) 432-2457
Website
laurence.horn@yale.edu
Amy Hungerford's picture
Amy Hungerford
Dean of the Humanities Division, Bird White Housum Professor of English, and Professor of American Studies
+1 (203) 415-8593
Website
amy.hungerford@yale.edu
Michael Hunter's picture
Michael Hunter
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-7529
Website
mick.hunter@yale.edu