MacMillan Center Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Donald Kagan's picture
Donald Kagan
Professor Emeritus of History and of Classics
Website
donald.kagan@yale.edu
Shelly Kagan's picture
Shelly Kagan
Clark Professor of Philosophy
+1 (203) 432-1663
Website
shelly.kagan@yale.edu
Efstathios Kalyvas's picture
Efstathios Kalyvas
Arnold Wolfers Prof Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5386
Website
stathis.kalyvas@yale.edu
Edward Kamens's picture
Edward Kamens
Sumitomo Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-2862
Website
edward.kamens@yale.edu
Zhengguo Kang's picture
Zhengguo Kang
Professor Emeritus of East Asian Languages and Literatures
Website
zhengguo.kang@yale.edu
William Kelly's picture
William Kelly
Sumitomo Professor of Anthropology
+1 (203) 432-3688
Website
william.kelly@yale.edu
Daniel Keniston's picture
Daniel Keniston
Assistant Professor Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
203-432-3620
Website
daniel.keniston@yale.edu
Daniel Kevles's picture
Daniel Kevles
Professor Emeritus of History and Senior Research Scholar in Law
+1 (917) 399-6036
Website
daniel.kevles@yale.edu
Benedict Kiernan's picture
Benedict Kiernan
A Whitney Griswold Prof of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-2870
Website
ben.kiernan@yale.edu
Diana Kleiner's picture
Diana Kleiner
Dunham Professor in the History of Art and Professor of Classics
+1 (203) 432-2673
Website
diana.kleiner@yale.edu
Harold Koh's picture
Harold Koh
Sterling Professor of Law
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
203-432-4932
Website
harold.koh@yale.edu
Ruth Koizim's picture
Ruth Koizim
Senior Lector and Language Program Director in French
+1 (203) 432-4904
Website
ruth.koizim@yale.edu
Tolga Koker's picture
Tolga Koker
Senior Lecturer in Economics
+1 (203) 432-3355
Website
tolga.koker@yale.edu
Soumia Koundi's picture
Soumia Koundi
Senior Lector I in French
+1 (203) 432-4905
Website
soumia.koundi@yale.edu
Anthony Kronman's picture
Anthony Kronman
Sterling Professor of Law
+1 (203) 432-4934
Website
anthony.kronman@yale.edu