MacMillan Center Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Juliana Ramos-Ruano's picture
Juliana Ramos-Ruano
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
+1 (203) 432-1160
Website
juliana.ramos-ruano@yale.edu
Asghar Rastegar's picture
Asghar Rastegar
Professor of Medicine
+1 (203) 737-2078
Website
asghar.rastegar@yale.edu
Markus Rathey's picture
Markus Rathey
Professor in the Practice
+1 (203) 432-9428
Website
markus.rathey@yale.edu
Claude Rawson's picture
Claude Rawson
Professor Emeritus of English
+1 (203) 432-2248
Website
claude.rawson@yale.edu
W Michael Reisman's picture
W Michael Reisman
Myres McDougal Professor of Law
+1 (203) 432-4962
Website
michael.reisman@yale.edu
Lissette Reymundi's picture
Lissette Reymundi
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
+1 (203) 432-7764
Website
lissette.reymundi@yale.edu
Joseph Roach's picture
Joseph Roach
Sterling Professor of English and Professor of African American Studies, of American Studies and of Theater Studies
+1 (203) 432-2231
Website
joseph.roach@yale.edu
Marc Robinson's picture
Marc Robinson
Professor of Theater Studies, of American Studies and of English and Professor in the Practice of Drama
+1 (203) 432-0748
Website
marc.robinson@yale.edu
John Rogers's picture
John Rogers
Professor of English
+1 (203) 432-2264
Website
john.rogers@yale.edu
Dina Roginsky's picture
Dina Roginsky
Senior Lector I in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
+1 (203) 432-2382
Website
dina.roginsky@yale.edu
Gordon Rogoff's picture
Gordon Rogoff
Professor Adjunct of Dramaturgy and Dramatic Criticism
+1 (203) 432-1557
Website
gordon.rogoff@yale.edu
Susan Rose-Ackerman's picture
Susan Rose-Ackerman
Henry R. Luce Professor of Law and Professor of Political Science
+1 (203) 432-4891
Website
susan.rose-ackerman@yale.edu
Frances McCall Rosenbluth's picture
Frances McCall Rosenbluth
Damon Wells Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5256
Website
frances.rosenbluth@yale.edu
K Rouwenhorst's picture
K Rouwenhorst
Robert B. and Candice J. Hass Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
+1 (203) 432-6046
Website
k.rouwenhorst@yale.edu
Elihu Rubin's picture
Elihu Rubin
Rice Associate Professor of Architecture and Assistant Professor of American Studies
+1 (203) 436-4641
Website
elihu.rubin@yale.edu