MacMillan Center Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Catherine Panter-Brick's picture
Catherine Panter-Brick
Professor of Anthropology and of Epidemiology (Chronic Diseases) and School of Public Health
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
203-645-0164
Website
catherine.panter-brick@yale.edu
Rhea Paul's picture
Rhea Paul
Prof (Adj) Child Study Ctr
Website
rhea.paul@yale.edu
Irene Peirano Garrison's picture
Irene Peirano Garrison
Associate Professor of Classics
+1 (203) 432-8536
Website
irene.peirano@yale.edu
Eeva-Liisa Pelkonen's picture
Eeva-Liisa Pelkonen
Associate Professor of Architecture
+1 (203) 436-8056
Website
eeva-liisa.pelkonen@yale.edu
Brigitte Peucker's picture
Brigitte Peucker
Elias W. Leavenworth Professor of German
+1 (203) 432-0785
Website
brigitte.peucker@yale.edu
Caryl Phillips's picture
Caryl Phillips
Professor of English
+1 (203) 432-6893
Website
caryl.phillips@yale.edu
Steven Pincus's picture
Steven Pincus
Bradford Durfee Prof of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-7616
Website
steven.pincus@yale.edu
Lauren Pinzka's picture
Lauren Pinzka
Senior Lecturer in French
+1 (203) 432-7588
Website
lauren.pinzka@yale.edu
Stephen Pitti's picture
Stephen Pitti
Prof History and American Studies; Master Ezra Stiles College
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-0560
Website
stephen.pitti@yale.edu
Alan Plattus's picture
Alan Plattus
Professor of Architecture
+1 (203) 432-2290
Website
alan.plattus@yale.edu
Thomas Pogge's picture
Thomas Pogge
Leitner Professor of Philosophy and Professor of Political Science and Political Science
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
203-432-2272
Website
thomas.pogge@yale.edu
Alexander Purves's picture
Alexander Purves
Professor Emeritus of Architecture
+1 (203) 432-6874
Website
alexander.purves@yale.edu