MacMillan Center Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Mirjan Damaska's picture
Mirjan Damaska
Professor Emeritus of and Professorial Lecturer of Law
+1 (203) 432-9731
Website
mirjan.damaska@yale.edu
John Darnell's picture
John Darnell
Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
+1 (203) 432-2159
Website
john.darnell@yale.edu
Stephen Darwall's picture
Stephen Darwall
Andrew Downey Orrick Professor of Philosophy
+1 (203) 432-1665
Website
stephen.darwall@yale.edu
Deborah Davis's picture
Deborah Davis
Professor of Sociology
+1 (203) 432-3327
Website
deborah.davis@yale.edu
Ana De La O Torres's picture
Ana De La O Torres
Assoc Prof Political Science; Assistant Professor Inst Soc Pol Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5234
Website
ana.delao@yale.edu
Michael Della Rocca's picture
Michael Della Rocca
Andrew Downey Orrick Professor of Philosophy
+1 (203) 432-2764
Website
michael.della@yale.edu
Michael Denning's picture
Michael Denning
William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of American Studies and Professor of English and English
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-2267
Website
michael.denning@yale.edu
Keith DeRose's picture
Keith DeRose
Allison Foundation Professor of Philosophy
+1 (203) 432-1674
Website
keith.derose@yale.edu
Elizabeth Diamond's picture
Elizabeth Diamond
Professor Adjunct & Chair of Directing Department & Resident Director Yale Repertory Theatre
+1 (203) 432-8323
Website
elizabeth.diamond@yale.edu
Sebastian Diaz's picture
Sebastian Diaz
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
+1 (203) 432-8066
Website
sebastian.diaz@yale.edu
Sulayman Dib-Hajj's picture
Sulayman Dib-Hajj
Senior Research Scientist in Neurology
+1 203-932-5711 x4180
Website
sulayman.dib-hajj@yale.edu
Irina Dolgova's picture
Irina Dolgova
Senior Lector II in Slavic Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-1307
Website
irina.dolgova@yale.edu
Amity Doolittle's picture
Amity Doolittle
Research Scientist in and Senior Lecturer in Forestry and Environmental Studies
+1 (203) 432-9771
Website
amity.doolittle@yale.edu
Toni Dorfman's picture
Toni Dorfman
Professor (Adjunct) Theater Studies
+1 (203) 432-4868
Website
toni.dorfman@yale.edu
Robin Dougherty's picture
Robin Dougherty
Librarian Middle East Studies
+1 (203) 432-1373
Website
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
Jeffrey Douma's picture
Jeffrey Douma
Professor (Adjunct) of Music
+1 (203) 432-4136
Website
jeffrey.douma@yale.edu
Michael Dove's picture
Michael Dove
Margaret K. Musser Professor of Forestry and Environmental Studies
+1 (203) 432-3463
Website
michael.dove@yale.edu
Thomas Duffy's picture
Thomas Duffy
Professor (Adjunct) of Music
+1 (203) 432-4112
Website
thomas.c.duffy@yale.edu
Edwin Duval's picture
Edwin Duval
Henri Peyre Professor of French
+1 (203) 432-0791
Website
edwin.duval@yale.edu