MacMillan Center Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Anne Fadiman's picture
Anne Fadiman
Professor (Adjunct) of English
+1 (203) 432-5325
Website
anne.fadiman@yale.edu
John Faragher's picture
John Faragher
Howard R. Lamar Professor Emeritus of History
+1 (203) 432-3311
Website
john.faragher@yale.edu
Michael Farina's picture
Michael Farina
Senior Lector I in Italian Language and Literature
+1 (860) 748-5142
Website
michael.farina@yale.edu
Margot Fassler's picture
Margot Fassler
Professor Emeritus in the Institute of Sacred Music, of Divinity and of Music
+1 (203) 430-0506
Website
margot.fassler@yale.edu
Owen Fiss's picture
Owen Fiss
Professor Emeritus and Professorial Lecturer in Law
+1 (203) 432-4963
Website
owen.fiss@yale.edu
Howard Forman's picture
Howard Forman
Professor of Radiology and Biomedical Imaging, in the Institute for Social and Policy Studies, of Economics, of Management and of Public Health (Health Policy)
+1 (203) 785-2384
Website
howard.forman@yale.edu
Karen Foster's picture
Karen Foster
Lecturer in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations and in the History of Art
+1 (203) 432-6715
Website
karen.foster@yale.edu
Robert Frank's picture
Robert Frank
Professor of Linguistics
+1 (203) 432-2453
Website
robert.frank@yale.edu
Joanne Freeman's picture
Joanne Freeman
Professor of History and of American Studies
+1 (203) 432-1392
Website
joanne.freeman@yale.edu
Paul Fry's picture
Paul Fry
William Lampson Professor of English
+1 (203) 432-2235
Website
paul.fry@yale.edu
Elinor Fuchs's picture
Elinor Fuchs
Professor Emeritus of Drama
+1 (203) 432-8930
Website
elinor.fuchs@yale.edu
Warren Fuermann's picture
Warren Fuermann
Lecturer
+1 (203) 432-2618
Website
warren.fuermann@yale.edu