MacMillan Center Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
John Gaddis's picture
John Gaddis
Robert A. Lovett Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1374
Website
john.gaddis@yale.edu
Maria de la Paz Garcia's picture
Maria de la Paz Garcia
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
+1 (203) 432-1160
Website
maripaz.garcia@yale.edu
Bryan Garsten's picture
Bryan Garsten
Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
+1 (203) 436-3696
Website
bryan.garsten@yale.edu
John Geanakoplos's picture
John Geanakoplos
James Tobin Professor of Economics; James Tobin Prof Economics, Dir Cowles Foundation
30 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3704
203-432-3397
Website
john.geanakoplos@yale.edu
Gordon Geballe's picture
Gordon Geballe
Lecturer in Forestry and Environmental Studies
+1 (203) 432-5122
Website
gordon.geballe@yale.edu
Marion Gehlker's picture
Marion Gehlker
Senior Lector II in German
+1 (203) 432-8106
Website
marion.gehlker@yale.edu
Tamar Gendler's picture
Tamar Gendler
Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Vincent J. Scully Professor of Philosophy and Professor of Psychology and Cognitive Sciences
+1 (203) 432-6087
Website
tamar.gendler@yale.edu
Aaron Gerow's picture
Aaron Gerow
Professor of Film Studies and of East Asian Languages and Literatures and East Asian Lang/Lit
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-7082
Website
aaron.gerow@yale.edu
William Goetzmann's picture
William Goetzmann
Edwin J. Beinecke Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
+1 (203) 432-5950
Website
william.goetzmann@yale.edu
Harvey Goldblatt's picture
Harvey Goldblatt
Prof Slavic Lang & Lit; Chn Slavic Lang & Lit
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1300
Website
harvey.goldblatt@yale.edu
Alessandro Gomez's picture
Alessandro Gomez
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
+1 (203) 432-4384
Website
alessandro.gomez@yale.edu
Roberto Gonzalez Echevarria's picture
Roberto Gonzalez Echevarria
Sterling Professor of Spanish and Portuguese and Professor of Comparative Literature
+1 (203) 432-1153
Website
roberto.echevarria@yale.edu
Shiri Goren's picture
Shiri Goren
Senior Lector II
+1 (203) 436-8186
Website
shiri.goren@yale.edu
Philip Gorski's picture
Philip Gorski
Prof Sociology and Religious Studies
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
203-432-3730
Website
philip.gorski@yale.edu
Michael Graetz's picture
Michael Graetz
Professorial Lecturer in Law
+1 (203) 432-4828
Website
michael.graetz@yale.edu
Thomas Graham's picture
Thomas Graham
Lecturer
+1 (203) 432-6253
Website
thomas.graham@yale.edu
Phyllis Granoff's picture
Phyllis Granoff
Lex Hixon Prof of World Religions
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
203-432-0837
Website
phyllis.granoff@yale.edu
Jane Greenwood's picture
Jane Greenwood
Professor in the Practice
+1 (203) 432-1579
Website
jane.greenwood@yale.edu
Zareena Grewal's picture
Zareena Grewal
Associate Professor
+1 (203) 436-8168
Website
zareena.grewal@yale.edu
Lloyd Grieger's picture
Lloyd Grieger
Assistant Professor Sociology
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
203-432-6595
Website
lloyd.grieger@yale.edu
Frank Griffel's picture
Frank Griffel
Prof Religious Studies; Chair Council on Middle East Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-436-5250
Website
frank.griffel@yale.edu
John Grim's picture
John Grim
Senior Research Scholar
+1 (203) 436-5852
Website
john.grim@yale.edu