MacMillan Center Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Immanuel Wallerstein's picture
Immanuel Wallerstein
Senior Research Scholar in Sociology
+1 (203) 432-3334
Website
immanuel.wallerstein@yale.edu
Paul Walsh's picture
Paul Walsh
Professor in the Practice
+1 (413) 539-8870
Website
paul.walsh@yale.edu
Haiwen Wang's picture
Haiwen Wang
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 436-8125
Website
haiwen.wang@yale.edu
John Wargo's picture
John Wargo
Tweedy/Ordway Professor of Forestry and Environmental Studies
+1 (203) 432-5123
Website
john.wargo@yale.edu
David Watts's picture
David Watts
Professor of Anthropology
+1 (203) 432-9597
Website
david.watts@yale.edu
Stanley Weinstein's picture
Stanley Weinstein
Professor Emeritus of Religious Studies
Website
stanley.weinstein@yale.edu
Harvey Weiss's picture
Harvey Weiss
Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations and of Forestry and Environmental Studies
+1 (203) 432-4080
Website
harvey.weiss@yale.edu
Kirk Wetters's picture
Kirk Wetters
Professor of German
+1 (203) 432-0789
Website
kirk.wetters@yale.edu
Laura Wexler's picture
Laura Wexler
Professor of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies and of American Studies
+1 (203) 432-1524
Website
laura.wexler@yale.edu
James Whitman's picture
James Whitman
Ford Foundation Professor of Law
+1 (203) 432-8392
Website
james.whitman@yale.edu
Steven Wilkinson's picture
Steven Wilkinson
Nilekani Prof of India & South Asian Studies and Inst Soc Pol Studies; Chn Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-5240
Website
steven.wilkinson@yale.edu
Robert Wilson's picture
Robert Wilson
Hoober Professor of Divinity and Professor of Religious Studies
+1 203-432-5326, 203-432-4866
Website
robert.wilson@yale.edu
Kenneth Winkler's picture
Kenneth Winkler
Professor of Philosophy
+1 (203) 432-1679
Website
kenneth.winkler@yale.edu
Brian Wood's picture
Brian Wood
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
+1 (203) 432-3795
Website
brian.wood@yale.edu
Elisabeth Wood's picture
Elisabeth Wood
Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-6107
Website
elisabeth.wood@yale.edu
Robert Woodruff's picture
Robert Woodruff
Lecturer in Drama
+1 (617) 642-6298
Website
robert.woodruff@yale.edu
Craig Wright's picture
Craig Wright
Henry L. and Lucy G. Moses Professor in the Music Department
+1 (203) 432-2989
Website
craig.wright@yale.edu
Robert Wyman's picture
Robert Wyman
Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
+1 (203) 432-3475
Website
robert.wyman@yale.edu
Jonathan Wyrtzen's picture
Jonathan Wyrtzen
Assistant Professor of Sociology and of History and History
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
203-432-5172
Website
jonathan.wyrtzen@yale.edu