MacMillan Center Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Paolo Valesio's picture
Paolo Valesio
Professor Emeritus of Italian Language and Literature
+1 (203) 589-9496
Website
paolo.valesio@yale.edu
Noel Valis's picture
Noel Valis
Professor of Spanish and Portuguese
+1 (203) 432-1155
Website
noel.valis@yale.edu
Sonia Valle's picture
Sonia Valle
Senior Lector II in Spanish and Portuguese
+1 (203) 432-8065
Website
sonia.valle@yale.edu
Michael Veal's picture
Michael Veal
Professor of Music, of African American Studies and of American Studies
+1 (203) 432-2990
Website
michael.veal@yale.edu
Tomas Venclova's picture
Tomas Venclova
Professor Emeritus of Slavic Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-1304
Website
tomas.venclova@yale.edu
Miroslav Volf's picture
Miroslav Volf
Henry B. Wright Professor of Divinity and Professor of Religious Studies
+1 (203) 432-5332
Website
miroslav.volf@yale.edu
Karen von Kunes's picture
Karen von Kunes
Senior Lector I in Slavic Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-0390
Website
karen.vonkunes@yale.edu