MacMillan Center Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Joan MacIntosh's picture
Joan MacIntosh
Associate Professor (Adjunct) of Theater Studies and of Drama
+1 (203) 432-1310
Website
joan.macintosh@yale.edu
Giovanni Maggi's picture
Giovanni Maggi
Prof Economics and Sch of Management
37 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
203-432-3569
Website
giovanni.maggi@yale.edu
Judith Malafronte's picture
Judith Malafronte
Lecturer in Sacred Music
+1 (203) 449-4847
Website
judith.malafronte@yale.edu
Joseph Manning's picture
Joseph Manning
William K. and Marilyn Milton Simpson Professor of Classics and Professor of History and Senior Research Scholar in Law
+1 (203) 432-0989
Website
joseph.manning@yale.edu
Karuna Mantena's picture
Karuna Mantena
Assoc Prof Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
203-432-6102
Website
karuna.mantena@yale.edu
Deborah Margolin's picture
Deborah Margolin
Professor Adjunct
+1 (203) 436-4884
Website
deborah.margolin@yale.edu
Donald Margulies's picture
Donald Margulies
Professor (Adjunct) of English and of Theater Studies
+1 (203) 432-2246
Website
donald.margulies@yale.edu
Vasileios Marinis's picture
Vasileios Marinis
Associate Professor of Sacred Music and of Divinity
+1 (203) 432-9752
Website
vasileios.marinis@yale.edu
Stefanie Markovits's picture
Stefanie Markovits
Professor of English
+1 (203) 432-9078
Website
stefanie.markovits@yale.edu
Yoshiko Maruyama's picture
Yoshiko Maruyama
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-8688
Website
yoshiko.maruyama@yale.edu
Susan Matheson's picture
Susan Matheson
Molly and Walter Bareiss Curator of Ancient Art
+1 (203) 432-9252
Website
susan.matheson@yale.edu
John Matthews's picture
John Matthews
Professor Emeritus of Classics and of History
Website
john.matthews@yale.edu
Enrique Mayer Behrendt's picture
Enrique Mayer Behrendt
Professor Emeritus of and Senior Research Scientist in Anthropology
+1 (203) 432-3674
Website
enrique.mayer@yale.edu
J McClatchy's picture
J McClatchy
Professor (Adjunct) of English, Editor, The Yale Review
+1 (203) 432-0499
Website
j.d.mcclatchy@yale.edu
Roderick McIntosh's picture
Roderick McIntosh
Professor of Anthropology
+1 (203) 432-6649
Website
roderick.mcintosh@yale.edu
Christopher Miller's picture
Christopher Miller
Frederick Clifford Ford Professor of French and Professor of African American Studies
+1 (203) 432-4466
Website
christopher.miller@yale.edu
Alastair Minnis's picture
Alastair Minnis
Douglas Tracy Smith Professor of English
+1 (203) 432-2245
Website
alastair.minnis@yale.edu
Edward Mitchell's picture
Edward Mitchell
Associate Professor (Adjunct) of Architecture
+1 (203) 432-1919
Website
edward.mitchell@yale.edu
Rakesh Mohan's picture
Rakesh Mohan
Senior Lecturer
+1 (203) 432-6253
Website
rakesh.mohan@yale.edu
Florencia Montagnini's picture
Florencia Montagnini
Senior Research Scientist in Forestry and Environmental Studies
+1 (203) 436-4221
Website
florencia.montagnini@yale.edu
Ling Mu's picture
Ling Mu
Senior Lector Emeritus
+1 (203) 432-2942
Website
ling.mu@yale.edu
Leonard Munstermann's picture
Leonard Munstermann
Senior Research Scientist in Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases)
+1 (203) 785-5533
Website
leonard.munstermann@yale.edu
Michiaki Murata's picture
Michiaki Murata
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-8609
Website
michiaki.murata@yale.edu
Constantine Muravnik's picture
Constantine Muravnik
Senior Lector II in Slavic Languages and Literatures
+1 (203) 432-0995
Website
constantine.muravnik@yale.edu