MacMillan Center Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Joel Baden's picture
Joel Baden
Professor of Divinity and of Religious Studies
+1 (203) 432-5338
Website
joel.baden@yale.edu
Charles Bailyn's picture
Charles Bailyn
A. Bartlett Giamatti Professor of Astronomy and Professor of Astrophysics and of Physics
+1 (203) 432-3022
Website
charles.bailyn@yale.edu
Ruth Barnes's picture
Ruth Barnes
Thomas Jaffe Curator of Indo-Pacific Art
+1 (203) 432-3267
Website
ruth.barnes@yale.edu
Timothy Barringer's picture
Timothy Barringer
Paul Mellon Professor in the History of Art
+1 (203) 432-8162
Website
timothy.barringer@yale.edu
Beatrice Bartlett's picture
Beatrice Bartlett
Professor Emeritus of History
+1 (203) 432-0230
Website
beatrice.bartlett@yale.edu
George Bealer's picture
George Bealer
Professor Emeritus of Philosophy
+1 (303) 819-5432
Website
george.bealer@yale.edu
Christopher Beeley's picture
Christopher Beeley
Walter H. Gray Associate Professor of Divinity and Associate Professor of Religious Studies
+1 (203) 432-5324
Website
christopher.beeley@yale.edu
Seyla Benhabib's picture
Seyla Benhabib
Eugene Meyer Professor of Political Science and Professor of Philosophy
+1 (203) 432-5246
Website
seyla.benhabib@yale.edu
Dirk Bergemann's picture
Dirk Bergemann
Douglass and Marion Campbell Professor of Economics and Professor of Computer Science
+1 (203) 432-3592
Website
dirk.bergemann@yale.edu
Ned Blackhawk's picture
Ned Blackhawk
Professor of History and of American Studies
+1 (203) 432-8530
Website
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu
David Blight's picture
David Blight
Class of 1954 Professor of History and Professor of African American Studies and of American Studies and Afr Am Studies and American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
432-8521, 432-3339
Website
david.blight@yale.edu
R Howard Bloch's picture
R Howard Bloch
Sterling Professor of French
+1 (203) 432-4912
Website
howard.bloch@yale.edu
Harold Bloom's picture
Harold Bloom
Sterling Professor of English
+1 (203) 432-0029
Website
harold.bloom@yale.edu
Kent Bloomer's picture
Kent Bloomer
Professor (Adjunct) of Architecture
+1 (203) 432-7039
Website
kent.bloomer@yale.edu
Scott Boorman's picture
Scott Boorman
Professor of Sociology
+1 (203) 432-3319
Website
scott.boorman@yale.edu
Michael Boozer's picture
Michael Boozer
Senior Lecturer in Economics
+1 (203) 432-3623
Website
michael.boozer@yale.edu
Daniel Botsman's picture
Daniel Botsman
Prof History
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
203-432-3197
Website
daniel.botsman@yale.edu
Paul Bracken's picture
Paul Bracken
Professor of Management and of Political Science
+1 (203) 432-5962
Website
paul.bracken@yale.edu
Elizabeth Bradley's picture
Elizabeth Bradley
Brady-Johnson Professor of Grand Strategy; Master Branford College; Prof Inst Soc Pol Studies
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
203-785-2937
Website
elizabeth.bradley@yale.edu
Garry Brewer's picture
Garry Brewer
Professor Emeritus of Management and of Forestry and Environmental Studies
+1 (203) 436-5921
Website
garry.brewer@yale.edu
Lea Brilmayer's picture
Lea Brilmayer
Howard M. Holtzmann Professor of Law
+1 (203) 432-0194
Website
roberta.brilmayer@yale.edu
Pia Britto's picture
Pia Britto
Associate Research Scientist, Child Study Center; Assistant Professor Adjunct, Edward Zigler Center in Child Development and Social Policy; Lecturer and Fellow, Jackson Institute for International and Area Studies
Website
pia.britto@yale.edu
Karla Britton's picture
Karla Britton
Lecturer in Architecture
+1 (203) 436-4619
Website
karla.britton@yale.edu
David Bromwich's picture
David Bromwich
Sterling Professor of English
+1 (203) 432-0855
Website
david.bromwich@yale.edu
Marguerite Brooks's picture
Marguerite Brooks
Associate Professor (Adjunct) of Sacred Music and of Music
+1 (203) 432-5180
Website
marguerite.brooks@yale.edu
Donald Brown's picture
Donald Brown
Philip R Allen Professor Emeritus of Economics
+1 (203) 432-6934
Website
donald.brown@yale.edu
Richard Burger's picture
Richard Burger
Charles J. MacCurdy Professor of Anthropology
+1 (203) 432-6517
Website
richard.burger@yale.edu
Kathleen Burton's picture
Kathleen Burton
Senior Lector I in French
+1 (203) 432-4917
Website
kathleen.burton@yale.edu
Paul Bushkovitch's picture
Paul Bushkovitch
Reuben Post Halleck Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
203-432-1351
Website
paul.bushkovitch@yale.edu
Susan Byrne's picture
Susan Byrne
Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese
+1 (203) 432-1162
Website
susan.byrne@yale.edu