Faculty, Visitors, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Luis C.deBaca
Senior Fellow
luis.c.debaca@yale.edu
Lorenzo Caliendo's picture
Lorenzo Caliendo
Associate Professor of Economics, School of Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
lorenzo.caliendo@yale.edu
Lorenzo Caliendo Website
David Cameron's picture
David Cameron
Professor of Political Science; Director, European Union Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
david.r.cameron@yale.edu
432-5257, 432-3423
David Cameron Website
Jill Campbell's picture
Jill Campbell
Professor of English
jill.campbell@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6896
Jill Campbell Website
Rudiger Campe's picture
Rudiger Campe
Alfred C. and Martha F. Mohr Professor of Germanic Languages ​​& Literatures, Professor of Comparative Literature
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
rudiger.campe@yale.edu
203-432-0789
Rudiger Campe Website
Rodrigo Canales's picture
Rodrigo Canales
Associate Professor of Organizational Behavior
rodrigo.canales@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6054
Rodrigo Canales Website
Michael Cappello's picture
Michael Cappello
Professor of Pediatrics (Infectious Disease), of Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases) and of Microbial Pathogenesis; Chair, Council on African Studies
464 Congress Ave, New Haven, CT 06519-1361
michael.cappello@yale.edu
+1 (203) 737-4320
Michael Cappello Website
Hazel Carby's picture
Hazel Carby
Charles C. and Dorathea S. Dilley Professor of African American Studies and Professor of American Studies
hazel.carby@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9059
Hazel Carby Website
Carol Carpenter's picture
Carol Carpenter
Senior Lecturer in and Associate Research Scientist in Forestry and Environmental Studies
carol.carpenter@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7530
Carol Carpenter Website
Mercedes Carreras's picture
Mercedes Carreras
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
mercedes.carreras@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7555
Mercedes Carreras Website
Francesco Casetti's picture
Francesco Casetti
Thomas E. Donnelley Professor of Humanities and Film and Media Studies
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
francesco.casetti@yale.edu
203-432-0671
Francesco Casetti Website
Benjamin Cashore's picture
Benjamin Cashore
Professor of Forestry And Environmental Studies and of Political Science; Joseph C. Fox Director, Fox International Fellowship Program
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
benjamin.cashore@yale.edu
203-432-3009
Benjamin Cashore Website
Jocelyn Chan
Graduate School Student
jocelyn.chan@yale.edu
Hsiu-hsien Chan's picture
Hsiu-hsien Chan
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
hsiu-hsien.chan@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8126
Hsiu-hsien Chan Website
Lina Chan
Financial Analyst
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
lina.chan@yale.edu
203-432-6622
Lina Chan Website
Nayan Chanda's picture
Nayan Chanda
Founding Editor Yale Global Online & Director Publications Yale Center Study of Globalization
nayan.chanda@yale.edu
Nayan Chanda Website
Geetanjali Chanda's picture
Geetanjali Chanda
Senior Lecturer in Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
geetanjali.chanda@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4645
Geetanjali Chanda Website
Charles Chang's picture
Charles Chang
Postdoctoral Associate
34 Hillhouse Ave, Room 303A, New Haven, CT 06511
charles.chang@yale.edu
203-432-8457
Kang-I Chang's picture
Kang-I Chang
Malcolm G. Chace '56 Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures
kang-i.chang@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2865
Kang-I Chang Website
Diane Charney's picture
Diane Charney
Tutor and Lecturer
diane.charney@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0757
Diane Charney Website
Rahima Chaudhury's picture
Rahima Chaudhury
Director for Finance and Administration
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
rahima.chaudhury@yale.edu
(203) 436-4144
Rahima Chaudhury Website
Xi Chen's picture
Xi Chen
Assistant Professor of Public Health (Health Policy) and Assistant Professor in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
xi.chen@yale.edu
203-737-3556
Xi Chen Website
Min Chen's picture
Min Chen
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
m.chen@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8127
Min Chen Website
Marian Chertow's picture
Marian Chertow
Associate Professor of Forestry And Environmental Studies and of Management
marian.chertow@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6197
Marian Chertow Website
Esther Chevrot-Bianco
Graduate School Student
esther.chevrot-bianco@yale.edu
Annping Chin's picture
Annping Chin
Senior Lecturer in History, Retired
annping.chin@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-2514
Annping Chin Website
Adriana Chira's picture
Adriana Chira
Visiting Associate Professor
adriana.chira@yale.edu
Seungja Choi's picture
Seungja Choi
Senior Lector II in East Asian Languages and Literatures
seungja.choi@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2866
Seungja Choi Website
Sakura Christmas's picture
Sakura Christmas
Visiting Fellow
sakura.christmas@yale.edu
Amy Chua's picture
Amy Chua
John M. Duff, Jr. Professor of Law
amy.chua@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8715
Amy Chua Website
Ame M Cividanes's picture
Ame M Cividanes
Spanish Language Program Director, Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
ame.cividanes@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1159
Ame M Cividanes Website
Katerina Clark's picture
Katerina Clark
Professor of Comparative Literature and of Slavic Languages and Literatures
katerina.clark@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0712
Katerina Clark Website
Peter Cole's picture
Peter Cole
Senior Lecturer in Judaic Studies and in Comparative Literature
peter.cole@yale.edu
+1 (203) 285-7060
Peter Cole Website
Adela Collins's picture
Adela Collins
Buckingham Professor Emeritus of Divinity
adela.collins@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1598
Adela Collins Website
John Collins's picture
John Collins
Holmes Professor of Divinity and Professor of Religious Studies
john.j.collins@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2002
John Collins Website
Becky Conekin's picture
Becky Conekin
Senior Lecturer in the MacMillan Center and History; Assoc Rsrch Sci/Scholar MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
becky.conekin@yale.edu
Becky Conekin Website
Tricia Connolly's picture
Tricia Connolly
Administrative Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
tricia.connolly@yale.edu
(203) 432-3422
Tricia Connolly Website
Edward Cooke's picture
Edward Cooke
Charles F. Montgomery Professor in the History of Art and Professor of American Studies
edward.cooke@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2724
Edward Cooke Website
Abigail Coplin's picture
Abigail Coplin
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer
abigail.coplin@yale.edu
Nicholas Crawford's picture
Nicholas Crawford
Visiting Fellow
nicholas.crawford@yale.edu
Nicholas Crawford Website
Elisha Althea Cruz's picture
Elisha Althea Cruz
Financial Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
elisha.cruz@yale.edu
(203) 436-4375
Elisha Althea Cruz Website
Dennis Curtis's picture
Dennis Curtis
Professor Emeritus of Law
dennis.curtis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2427
Dennis Curtis Website
CSV