Faculty, Visitors, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Donald Kagan's picture
Donald Kagan
Sterling Professor Emeritus of Classics and History
donald.kagan@yale.edu
Donald Kagan Website
Shelly Kagan's picture
Shelly Kagan
Clark Professor of Philosophy
shelly.kagan@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1663
Shelly Kagan Website
Maria Kaliambou's picture
Maria Kaliambou
Sr Lector 1 European Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
maria.kaliambou@yale.edu
203-436-4194
Maria Kaliambou Website
Edward Kamens's picture
Edward Kamens
Sumitomo Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures
edward.kamens@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2862
Edward Kamens Website
Zhengguo Kang's picture
Zhengguo Kang
Senior Lector Emeritus
zhengguo.kang@yale.edu
Zhengguo Kang Website
Grace Kao's picture
Grace Kao
Professor of Sociology; Faculty Director, Education Studies Co-Director, CIQLE
g.kao@yale.edu
203-432-3793
Grace Kao Website
Alice Kaplan's picture
Alice Kaplan
John M Musser Professor of French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
alice.kaplan@yale.edu
203-432-4907
Alice Kaplan Website
Monika Kareniauskaite's picture
Monika Kareniauskaite
Joseph P. Kazickas Postdoctoral Associate
monika.kareniauskaite@yale.edu
Monika Kareniauskaite Website
Sudhir Karunakaran's picture
Sudhir Karunakaran
James L. Frank '32 Professor of Management and Professor of Economics
k.sudhir@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3289
Sudhir Karunakaran Website
David Kastan's picture
David Kastan
George M Bodman Prof of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
david.kastan@yale.edu
203-432-2242
David Kastan Website
Thomas Kavanagh's picture
Thomas Kavanagh
Augustus R Street Prof French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
thomas.kavanagh@yale.edu
203-432-4915
Thomas Kavanagh Website
Alder Keleman Saxena's picture
Alder Keleman Saxena
Postdoctoral Fellow
alder.keleman@yale.edu
William Kelly's picture
William Kelly
Professor of Anthropology and Sumitomo Professor of Japanese Studies
william.kelly@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3688
William Kelly Website
Daniel Keniston's picture
Daniel Keniston
Assistant Professor Economics
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
daniel.keniston@yale.edu
203-432-3620
Daniel Keniston Website
Paul Kennedy's picture
Paul Kennedy
J. Richardson Dilworth Professor of History; Director, International Security Studies
31 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
paul.kennedy@yale.edu
432-6242, 432-6244
Paul Kennedy Website
Tudi Kernalegenn's picture
Tudi Kernalegenn
Visiting Fellow
tudi.kernalegenn@yale.edu
Daniel Kevles's picture
Daniel Kevles
Stanley Woodward Professor Emeritus of History, History of Medicine & American Studies; Adjunct Professor, Law School
daniel.kevles@yale.edu
+1 (917) 399-6036
Daniel Kevles Website
Marwa Khaboor's picture
Marwa Khaboor
Program Coordinator and Registrar, Council on Middle East Studies
Rosenzkanz Hall, 115 Prospect Street
marwa.khaboor@yale.edu
(203) 436-2553
Marwa Khaboor Website
Tahreem Khalied's picture
Tahreem Khalied
Financial Assistant
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
tahreem.khalied@yale.edu
(203) 432-9803
Tahreem Khalied Website
Sarah Khan's picture
Sarah Khan
Postdoctoral Associate
sarah.khan@yale.edu
Sarah Khan Website
Noreen Khawaja's picture
Noreen Khawaja
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
noreen.khawaja@yale.edu
Noreen Khawaja Website
Kaveh Khoshnood's picture
Kaveh Khoshnood
Associate Professor of Epidemiology
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
kaveh.khoshnood@yale.edu
203-785-2920
Kaveh Khoshnood Website
Seema Khurana's picture
Seema Khurana
Senior Lector 1 in South Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
seema.khurana@yale.edu
203-436-8972
Seema Khurana Website
Charlotte Kiechel
Graduate School Student
charlotte.kiechel@yale.edu
Benedict Kiernan's picture
Benedict Kiernan
A Whitney Griswold Prof of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
ben.kiernan@yale.edu
203-432-2870
Benedict Kiernan Website
Injoong Kim's picture
Injoong Kim
Assistant Program Director, Council on East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
injoong.kim@yale.edu
Injoong Kim Website
William King's picture
William King
Lecturer in the Jackson Institute
casey.king@yale.edu
+1 (203) 737-4062
William King Website
Diana Kleiner's picture
Diana Kleiner
Dunham Professor in the History of Art and Professor of Classics
diana.kleiner@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2673
Diana Kleiner Website
Matthew Kocher's picture
Matthew Kocher
Lecturer in Political Science and in the Jackson Institute and Jackson Institute
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
matthew.kocher@yale.edu
203-432-8298
Matthew Kocher Website
Paul Kockelman's picture
Paul Kockelman
Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
paul.kockelman@yale.edu
203-436-4270
Paul Kockelman Website
Harold Koh's picture
Harold Koh
Sterling Professor of International Law
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
harold.koh@yale.edu
203-432-4932
Harold Koh Website
Ruth Koizim's picture
Ruth Koizim
Senior Lector and Language Program Director in French
ruth.koizim@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4904
Ruth Koizim Website
Tolga Koker's picture
Tolga Koker
Senior Lecturer in Economics
tolga.koker@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3355
Tolga Koker Website
Getruda Komba's picture
Getruda Komba
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant - Kiswahili
getruda.komba@yale.edu
Ashish Koul
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer
ashish.koul@yale.edu
Soumia Koundi's picture
Soumia Koundi
Senior Lector I in French
soumia.koundi@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4905
Soumia Koundi Website
Gundula Kreuzer's picture
Gundula Kreuzer
Assoc Prof Music Dept
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
gundula.kreuzer@yale.edu
203-432-7199
Gundula Kreuzer Website
Anthony Kronman's picture
Anthony Kronman
Sterling Professor of Law
anthony.kronman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4934
Anthony Kronman Website
Matthew Krupoff's picture
Matthew Krupoff
Research Assistant
matthew.krupoff@yale.edu
(203) 432-7067
Viji Kurup's picture
Viji Kurup
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
viji.kurup@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-2802
Viji Kurup Website
Charlotte Omane Kwakye-Nuako
Graduate School Student
charlotte.kwakye-nuako@yale.edu
William Kwok
Graduate School Student
william.kwok@yale.edu
CSV