Faculty, Visitors, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Seiki Tanaka
Visiting Assistant Professor
seiki.tanaka@yale.edu
Rebecca Tannenbaum's picture
Rebecca Tannenbaum
Senior Lecturer in History; Yale NUS Fellow International Affairs
rebecca.tannenbaum@yale.edu
+1 (203) 214-4060
Rebecca Tannenbaum Website
James Taylor's picture
James Taylor
Professor in the Practice of Voice
jimmy.taylor@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4160
James Taylor Website
Ted Taylor's picture
Ted Taylor
Lecturer in Sacred Music and in Music
ted.taylor@yale.edu
+1 (917) 862-8919
Ted Taylor Website
Jacob Thomas's picture
Jacob Thomas
Williams Brothers Professor of Management
jacob.thomas@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5977
Jacob Thomas Website
Robert Thompson's picture
Robert Thompson
Professor Emeritus in the History of Art and African American Studies
robert.thompson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2683
Robert Thompson Website
Michael Thornton's picture
Michael Thornton
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer
michael.a.thornton@yale.edu
Michael Thornton Website
Thomas Thurston's picture
Thomas Thurston
Director of Education and Public Outreach, Gilder Lerhman Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
thomas.thurston@yale.edu
(203) 436-4149
Thomas Thurston Website
Frank Tirro's picture
Frank Tirro
Professor Emeritus of Music
frank.tirro@yale.edu
+1 (203) 213-5997
Frank Tirro Website
Julia Titus's picture
Julia Titus
Sr Lector II Russian Slavic Lang & Lit
julia.titus@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0996
Julia Titus Website
Ingrid Hali Tokun Haga Alvarez
Graduate School Student
ingrid.tokunhagaalvarez@yale.edu
Margherita Tortora's picture
Margherita Tortora
Senior Lector II in Spanish and Portuguese
margherita.tortora@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8064
Margherita Tortora Website
Quan Tran's picture
Quan Tran
Lecturer, Ethnicity, Race, and Migration and Department of American Studies
quan.tran@yale.edu
John Treat's picture
John Treat
Professor Emeritus of East Asian Languages and Literatures
john.treat@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2864
John Treat Website
Katherine Trumpener's picture
Katherine Trumpener
Emily Sanford Professor of Comparative Literature and Professor of English
katie.trumpener@yale.edu
+1 (203) 2315835
Katherine Trumpener Website
Liubov Tsabei
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant - Russian
liubov.tsabei@yale.edu
Jing Tsu's picture
Jing Tsu
Professor of East Asian Languages and Literatures and of Comparative Literature; Chair, Council on East Asian Studies (Spring 2017)
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
jing.tsu@yale.edu
203-432-2861
Jing Tsu Website
Mary Evelyn Tucker's picture
Mary Evelyn Tucker
Senior Research Scholar
maryevelyn.tucker@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-5825
Mary Evelyn Tucker Website
Denys Turner's picture
Denys Turner
Horace Tracy Pitkin Professor Emeritus of Historical Theology
denys.turner@yale.edu
Denys Turner Website
Sasha Turner
Visiting Associate Professor
sasha.turner@yale.edu
CSV