Faculty, Visitors, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Paolo Valesio's picture
Paolo Valesio
Professor Emeritus of Italian Language and Literature
paolo.valesio@yale.edu
+1 (203) 589-9496
Paolo Valesio Website
Noel Valis's picture
Noel Valis
Professor of Spanish and Portuguese
noel.valis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1155
Noel Valis Website
Sonia Valle's picture
Sonia Valle
Senior Lector II in Spanish and Portuguese
sonia.valle@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8065
Sonia Valle Website
Quang Van's picture
Quang Van
Sr Lector II Southeast Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
quang.van@yale.edu
203-436-4192
Quang Van Website
Michael Veal's picture
Michael Veal
Professor of Music, of African American Studies and of American Studies
michael.veal@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2990
Michael Veal Website
Tomas Venclova's picture
Tomas Venclova
Professor Emeritus of Slavic Languages and Literatures
tomas.venclova@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1304
Tomas Venclova Website
Corey Vernot's picture
Corey Vernot
Research Assistant
corey.vernot@yale.edu
(203) 432-7067
Daniel Vieira
Media Project Manager, Gilder Lehrman Center
230 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
daniel.vieira@yale.edu
Daniel Vieira Website
Miroslav Volf's picture
Miroslav Volf
Henry B. Wright Professor of Systematic Theology, and Founding Director, Yale Center for Faith & Culture
miroslav.volf@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5332
Miroslav Volf Website
Karen von Kunes's picture
Karen von Kunes
Senior Lector I in Slavic Languages and Literatures
karen.vonkunes@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0390
Karen von Kunes Website
CSV