Faculty, Visitors, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Shuangge Ma's picture
Shuangge Ma
Professor of Biostatistics
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
shuangge.ma@yale.edu
203-785-3119
Shuangge Ma Website
Kate Macfarlane
Graduate School Student
kate.macfarlane@yale.edu
Joan MacIntosh's picture
Joan MacIntosh
Associate Professor (Adjunct) of Theater Studies and of Drama
joan.macintosh@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1310
Joan MacIntosh Website
John MacKay's picture
John MacKay
Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures and of Film Studies; Codirector, Russian Studies Project
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
john.mackay@yale.edu
203-432-7202
John MacKay Website
Daniel Magaziner's picture
Daniel Magaziner
Associate Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
daniel.magaziner@yale.edu
203-432-6110
Daniel Magaziner Website
Giovanni Maggi's picture
Giovanni Maggi
Howard H. Leach Professor of Economics & International Affairs
37 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
giovanni.maggi@yale.edu
203-432-3569
Giovanni Maggi Website
Judith Malafronte's picture
Judith Malafronte
Lecturer in Sacred Music
judith.malafronte@yale.edu
+1 (203) 449-4847
Judith Malafronte Website
Abdul-Rehman Malik's picture
Abdul-Rehman Malik
Postgraduate Associate
abdul-rehman.malik@yale.edu
Lawrence Manley's picture
Lawrence Manley
William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of English
lawrence.manley@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2249
Lawrence Manley Website
Joseph Manning's picture
Joseph Manning
William K. and Marilyn Milton Simpson Professor of Classics and Professor of History and Senior Research Scholar in Law
joseph.manning@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0989
Joseph Manning Website
Karuna Mantena's picture
Karuna Mantena
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
karuna.mantena@yale.edu
203-432-6102
Karuna Mantena Website
Andrew March's picture
Andrew March
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
andrew.march@yale.edu
203-432-4178
Andrew March Website
Millicent Marcus's picture
Millicent Marcus
Professor of Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
millicent.marcus@yale.edu
203-432-0599
Millicent Marcus Website
Deborah Margolin's picture
Deborah Margolin
Professor Adjunct
deborah.margolin@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4884
Deborah Margolin Website
Donald Margulies's picture
Donald Margulies
Professor (Adjunct) of English and of Theater Studies
donald.margulies@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2246
Donald Margulies Website
Vasileios Marinis's picture
Vasileios Marinis
Associate Professor of Christian Art and Architecture
vasileios.marinis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9752
Vasileios Marinis Website
Stefanie Markovits's picture
Stefanie Markovits
Professor of English
stefanie.markovits@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9078
Stefanie Markovits Website
Dominic Martin's picture
Dominic Martin
Postdoctoral Associate
dominic.martin@yale.edu
Yoshiko Maruyama's picture
Yoshiko Maruyama
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
yoshiko.maruyama@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8688
Yoshiko Maruyama Website
Ueno Masayuki
Visiting Fellow
ueno.masayuki@yale.edu
Susan Matheson's picture
Susan Matheson
Molly and Walter Bareiss Curator of Ancient Art
susan.matheson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9252
Susan Matheson Website
John Matthews's picture
John Matthews
John M. Schiff Professor Emeritus of Classics & History
john.matthews@yale.edu
John Matthews Website
Daniel Mattingly's picture
Daniel Mattingly
Assistant Professor
daniel.mattingly@yale.edu
Daniel Mattingly Website
Enrique Mayer Behrendt's picture
Enrique Mayer Behrendt
Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
enrique.mayer@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3674
Enrique Mayer Behrendt Website
Giuseppe Mazzotta's picture
Giuseppe Mazzotta
Sterling Professor in the Humanities for Italian
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
giuseppe.mazzotta@yale.edu
203-432-0598
Giuseppe Mazzotta Website
Manus McCaffery
Graduate School Student
manus.mccaffery@yale.edu
J McClatchy's picture
J McClatchy
Professor (Adjunct) of English, Editor, The Yale Review
j.d.mcclatchy@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0499
J McClatchy Website
Patrick McCreless's picture
Patrick McCreless
Professor of Music
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
patrick.mccreless@yale.edu
203-432-2982
Patrick McCreless Website
Melissa McGrath
Administrative Assistant, Gilder Lehrman Center
230 Prospect Street, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
melissa.mcgrath@yale.edu
(203) 432-3339
Melissa McGrath Website
Roderick McIntosh's picture
Roderick McIntosh
Professor of Anthropology
roderick.mcintosh@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6649
Roderick McIntosh Website
Holly McLaughlin
Graduate School Student
holly.mclaughlin@yale.edu
Leonardo Mendes's picture
Leonardo Mendes
Visiting Fellow
leonardo.mendes@yale.edu
Caroline Merrifield's picture
Caroline Merrifield
Lecturer
caroline.merrifield@yale.edu
Caroline Merrifield Website
John Merriman's picture
John Merriman
Charles Seymour Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
john.merriman@yale.edu
203-432-0526
John Merriman Website
Alan Mikhail's picture
Alan Mikhail
Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
alan.mikhail@yale.edu
203-432-1353
Alan Mikhail Website
Mary Miller's picture
Mary Miller
Sterling Professor in the History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
mary.miller@yale.edu
+1 432-2686
Mary Miller Website
Christopher Miller's picture
Christopher Miller
Frederick Clifford Ford Professor of French and Professor of African American Studies
christopher.miller@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4466
Christopher Miller Website
Alastair Minnis's picture
Alastair Minnis
Douglas Tracy Smith Professor of English
alastair.minnis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2245
Alastair Minnis Website
Shaul Mishal's picture
Shaul Mishal
Visiting Professor
shaul.mishal@yale.edu
Edward Mitchell's picture
Edward Mitchell
Associate Professor (Adjunct) of Architecture
edward.mitchell@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1919
Ahmed Mobarak's picture
Ahmed Mobarak
Professor of Management and of Economics; Chair, South Asian Studies Council
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
ahmed.mobarak@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5787
Ahmed Mobarak Website
Rakesh Mohan's picture
Rakesh Mohan
Senior Lecturer
rakesh.mohan@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6253
Rakesh Mohan Website
Florencia Montagnini's picture
Florencia Montagnini
Senior Research Scientist in Forestry and Environmental Studies
florencia.montagnini@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4221
Florencia Montagnini Website
Nuno Monteiro's picture
Nuno Monteiro
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
nuno.monteiro@yale.edu
203-432-5283
Nuno Monteiro Website
Kristine Mooseker
Assistant Director, Council on Southeast Asia Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
kristine.mooseker@yale.edu
(203) 432-3431
Kristine Mooseker Website
Isadora Mota
Visiting Assistant Professor
isadora.mota@yale.edu
Ling Mu's picture
Ling Mu
Senior Lector Emeritus
ling.mu@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2942
Ling Mu Website
Leonard Munstermann's picture
Leonard Munstermann
Senior Research Scientist in Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases)
leonard.munstermann@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-5533
Leonard Munstermann Website
Michiaki Murata's picture
Michiaki Murata
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
michiaki.murata@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8609
Michiaki Murata Website
Julia Muravnik's picture
Julia Muravnik
Assistant Director for Fellowships and Fox International Fellowship Program
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
julia.muravnik@yale.edu
(203) 436-8164
Julia Muravnik Website
Constantine Muravnik's picture
Constantine Muravnik
Senior Lector II in Slavic Languages and Literatures
constantine.muravnik@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0995
Constantine Muravnik Website
CSV