Faculty, Visitors, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Melis Laebens
Graduate School Student
melis.laebens@yale.edu
Albert Laguna's picture
Albert Laguna
Assistant Professor American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
albert.laguna@yale.edu
203-432-6333
Albert Laguna Website
Esther Lam's picture
Esther Lam
Visiting Fellow
esther.lam@yale.edu
Helene Landemore-Jelaca's picture
Helene Landemore-Jelaca
Associate Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
helene.landemore@yale.edu
203-432-5824
Helene Landemore-Jelaca Website
David Lang's picture
David Lang
Professor (Adjunct) of Music
david.lang@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4452
David Lang Website
Norah Langat's picture
Norah Langat
Program Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
norah.langat@yale.edu
+1 2034321425
Norah Langat Website
John Langbein's picture
John Langbein
Sterling Professor Emeritus of Law and Legal History and Professorial Lecturer in Law
john.langbein@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7299
John Langbein Website
Joseph LaPalombara's picture
Joseph LaPalombara
Arnold Wolfers Professor Emeritus of Political Science & Management; Professor Emeritus of Management
joseph.lapalombara@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7625
Joseph LaPalombara Website
Gregg Lauer's picture
Gregg Lauer
Director of Information Technology
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
gregg.lauer@yale.edu
(203) 432-9314
Gregg Lauer Website
Traugott Lawler's picture
Traugott Lawler
Professor Emeritus of English
traugott.lawler@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6366
Traugott Lawler Website
Ruth Lawlor
Graduate School Student
ruth.lawlor@yale.edu
Bentley Layton's picture
Bentley Layton
Goff Professor Emeritus of Religious Studies, and Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
bentley.layton@yale.edu
203-432-0844
Bentley Layton Website
James Lazenby's picture
James Lazenby
Associate Professor Term
300 Heffernan Dr. # C-28, West Haven, CT 06516
mark.lazenby@yale.edu
+1 (203) 737-2365
James Lazenby Website
James Leckman's picture
James Leckman
Neison Harris Professor in the Child Study Center and Professor of Pediatrics
james.leckman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-7971
James Leckman Website
Xuhui Lee's picture
Xuhui Lee
Sara Shallenberger Brown Professor of Meteorology
xuhui.lee@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6271
Xuhui Lee Website
Ming Cho Lee's picture
Ming Cho Lee
Donald M. Oenslager Professor Adjunct of Design
mingcho.lee@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1579
Ming Cho Lee Website
John Lee's picture
John Lee
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer
john.s.lee@yale.edu
Angela Lee-Smith's picture
Angela Lee-Smith
Senior Lector II
angela.lee-smith@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4114
Angela Lee-Smith Website
Rosamaria Leon's picture
Rosamaria Leon
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
rosamaria.leon@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7764
Rosamaria Leon Website
James Leverett's picture
James Leverett
Professor Adjunct of Dramaturgy and Dramatic Criticism
james.leverett@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1558
James Leverett Website
James Levinsohn's picture
James Levinsohn
Director of the Jackson Institute for Global Affairs, Charles W. Goodyear Professor in Global Affairs & Professor of Economics and Management
165 Whitney, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
james.levinsohn@yale.edu
203-432-6671
James Levinsohn Website
Pericles Lewis's picture
Pericles Lewis
Professor of Comparative Literature; Vice President for Global Strategy and Deputy Provost for International Affairs
282 York St # 205, New Haven, CT 06511-3631
pericles.lewis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-6326
Pericles Lewis Website
Deanna Lewis's picture
Deanna Lewis
Financial Asst MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
deanna.lewis@yale.edu
(203) 432-2146
Deanna Lewis Website
Rongzhen Li's picture
Rongzhen Li
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
rongzhen.li@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2935
Rongzhen Li Website
Kevin Li's picture
Kevin Li
Visiting Assistant in Research
kevin.li.kl23@yale.edu
Ninghui Liang's picture
Ninghui Liang
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
ninghui.liang@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2939
Ninghui Liang Website
Pauline Lin's picture
Pauline Lin
Senior Lecturer in East Asian Languages and Literatures
pauline.lin@yale.edu
+1 432-2938
Pauline Lin Website
Fan Liu's picture
Fan Liu
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
fan.liu@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8124
Fan Liu Website
Adam Liu
Postdoctoral Associate
adamyao.liu@yale.edu
Kathryn Lofton's picture
Kathryn Lofton
Professor of Religious Studies, American Studies, and History
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
kathryn.lofton@yale.edu
203-432-0828
Kathryn Lofton Website
Louisa Lombard's picture
Louisa Lombard
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
louisa.lombard@yale.edu
Louisa Lombard Website
Vivian Lu
Postdoctoral Associate
vivian.lu@yale.edu
Tina Lu's picture
Tina Lu
Chair & Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
tina.lu@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2867
Tina Lu Website
Jason Lyall's picture
Jason Lyall
Associate Professor of Political Science; Director, Political Science FieldLab
55 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8939
jason.lyall@yale.edu
203-432-5264
Jason Lyall Website
Holly Lynton
Visiting Fellow
holly.lynton@yale.edu
CSV