Faculty, Visitors, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
John Wa'Njogu's picture
John Wa'Njogu
Sr Lector II African Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
john.wanjogu@yale.edu
203-432-0110
John Wa'Njogu Website
Immanuel Wallerstein's picture
Immanuel Wallerstein
Senior Research Scholar in Sociology
immanuel.wallerstein@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3334
Immanuel Wallerstein Website
Dominik Wallner
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer
dominik.wallner@yale.edu
Paul Walsh's picture
Paul Walsh
Professor in the Practice of Dramaturgy and Dramatic Criticism
paul.walsh@yale.edu
+1 (413) 539-8870
Paul Walsh Website
Haiwen Wang's picture
Haiwen Wang
Senior Lector I in East Asian Languages and Literatures
haiwen.wang@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-8125
Haiwen Wang Website
John Wargo's picture
John Wargo
Tweedy/Ordway Professor of Forestry and Environmental Studies
john.wargo@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5123
John Wargo Website
Ebonya Washington's picture
Ebonya Washington
Professor of Economics; Codirector, Leitner Program in International and Comparative Political Economy
37 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
ebonya.washington@yale.edu
203-432-9901
Ebonya Washington Website
David Watts's picture
David Watts
Professor of Anthropology
david.watts@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9597
David Watts Website
Harvey Weiss's picture
Harvey Weiss
Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations and of Forestry and Environmental Studies
harvey.weiss@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4080
Harvey Weiss Website
Kirk Wetters's picture
Kirk Wetters
Professor of German
kirk.wetters@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0789
Kirk Wetters Website
Laura Wexler's picture
Laura Wexler
Professor of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies and of American Studies
laura.wexler@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1524
Laura Wexler Website
James Whitman's picture
James Whitman
Ford Foundation Professor of Law
james.whitman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8392
James Whitman Website
Scott Wilbur
Postdoctoral Associate
scott.wilbur@yale.edu
Marilyn Wilkes's picture
Marilyn Wilkes
Director of Communications, MacMillan Center
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
marilyn.wilkes@yale.edu
(203) 432-3413
Marilyn Wilkes Website
Steven Wilkinson's picture
Steven Wilkinson
Nilekani Professor of India & South Asian Studies; Chair, Department of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
steven.wilkinson@yale.edu
203-432-5240
Steven Wilkinson Website
J'Nese Williams
Visiting Fellow
jnese.williams@yale.edu
Robert Wilson's picture
Robert Wilson
Hoober Professor of Divinity and Professor of Religious Studies
robert.wilson@yale.edu
+1 203-432-5326, 203-432-4866
Robert Wilson Website
Kenneth Winkler's picture
Kenneth Winkler
Professor of Philosophy
kenneth.winkler@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1679
Kenneth Winkler Website
Anders Winroth's picture
Anders Winroth
Forst Family Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
anders.winroth@yale.edu
203-432-7657
Anders Winroth Website
Jay Winter's picture
Jay Winter
Charles J. Stille Prof Emeritus History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
jay.winter@yale.edu
203-432-1395
Jay Winter Website
Rebecca Jayne Wolfe
Visiting Fellow
rebecca.wolfe@yale.edu
Elisabeth Wood's picture
Elisabeth Wood
Professor of Political Science & International and Area Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
elisabeth.wood@yale.edu
203-432-6107
Elisabeth Wood Website
Robert Woodruff's picture
Robert Woodruff
Lecturer in Drama
robert.woodruff@yale.edu
+1 (617) 642-6298
Robert Woodruff Website
Bradley Woodworth's picture
Bradley Woodworth
Associate Research Scientist in European Studies; Coordinator, Baltic Studies Program
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
bradley.woodworth@yale.edu
Craig Wright's picture
Craig Wright
Henry L & Lucy G Moses Prof Emeritus of Music
craig.wright@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2989
Craig Wright Website
Keith Wrightson's picture
Keith Wrightson
Randolph W Townsend Jr Prof History; Codirector, Center for the Study of Representative Institutions
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
keith.wrightson@yale.edu
203-432-7248
Keith Wrightson Website
Robert Wyman's picture
Robert Wyman
Professor of Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology
robert.wyman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3475
Robert Wyman Website
Jonathan Wyrtzen's picture
Jonathan Wyrtzen
Associate Professor of of Sociology, History, and International Affairs; Codirector, Initiative on Religion, Politics, and Society
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
jonathan.wyrtzen@yale.edu
203-432-5172
Jonathan Wyrtzen Website
CSV