Faculty, Visitors, and Staff

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Allan Dafoe's picture
Allan Dafoe
Assistant Professor Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
allan.dafoe@yale.edu
Allan Dafoe Website
Mirjan Damaska's picture
Mirjan Damaska
Professor Emeritus of and Professorial Lecturer of Law
mirjan.damaska@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9731
Mirjan Damaska Website
John Darnell's picture
John Darnell
Professor of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
john.darnell@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2159
John Darnell Website
Stephen Darwall's picture
Stephen Darwall
Andrew Downey Orrick Professor of Philosophy
stephen.darwall@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1665
Stephen Darwall Website
Austin Davis's picture
Austin Davis
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer
c.austin.davis@yale.edu
+1 7035986986
Stephen Davis's picture
Stephen Davis
Professor of Religious Studies, of History and of Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations and History and Near Eastern Lang/Civ; Master Pierson College
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
stephen.davis@yale.edu
203-432-1298
Stephen Davis Website
Deborah Davis's picture
Deborah Davis
Professor of Sociology
deborah.davis@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3327
Deborah Davis Website
Rohit De's picture
Rohit De
Assistant Professor of History
rohit.de@yale.edu
Rohit De Website
Ana De La O Torres's picture
Ana De La O Torres
Associate Professor of Political Science and in the Institution for Social and Policy Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
ana.delao@yale.edu
203-432-5234
Ana De La O Torres Website
Alexandre Debs's picture
Alexandre Debs
Associate Professor of Political Science; Codirector, Leitner Program in International and Comparative Political Economy
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
alexandre.debs@yale.edu
203-432-3948
Alexandre Debs Website
Nihal DeLanerolle's picture
Nihal DeLanerolle
Professor of Neurosurgery and of Neuroscience
nihal.delanerolle@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-3258
Nihal DeLanerolle Website
Michael Della Rocca's picture
Michael Della Rocca
Andrew Downey Orrick Professor of Philosophy
michael.della@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2764
Michael Della Rocca Website
Gul Deniz Demirel Aydemir's picture
Gul Deniz Demirel Aydemir
Fulbright Foreign Language Teaching Assistant - Turkish
guldeniz.demirelaydemir@yale.edu
Michael Denning's picture
Michael Denning
William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of American Studies and Professor of English and English
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
michael.denning@yale.edu
203-432-2267
Michael Denning Website
Keith DeRose's picture
Keith DeRose
Allison Foundation Professor of Philosophy
keith.derose@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1674
Keith DeRose Website
Mayur Desai's picture
Mayur Desai
Associate Professor of Epidemiology (Chronic Diseases)
mayur.desai@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-7298
Mayur Desai Website
Ravi Dhar's picture
Ravi Dhar
George Rogers Clark Professor of Management and Professor of Psychology
ravi.dhar@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5947
Ravi Dhar Website
Elizabeth Diamond's picture
Elizabeth Diamond
Professor Adjunct & Chair of Directing Department & Resident Director Yale Repertory Theatre
elizabeth.diamond@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8323
Elizabeth Diamond Website
Sebastian Diaz's picture
Sebastian Diaz
Senior Lector I in Spanish and Portuguese
sebastian.diaz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8066
Sebastian Diaz Website
Sulayman Dib-Hajj's picture
Sulayman Dib-Hajj
Senior Research Scientist in Neurology
sulayman.dib-hajj@yale.edu
+1 203-932-5711 x4180
Sulayman Dib-Hajj Website
Nicholas Disantis's picture
Nicholas Disantis
Senior Administrative Assistant, East Asian Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
nicholas.disantis@yale.edu
(203) 432-3427
Nicholas Disantis Website
Irina Dolgova's picture
Irina Dolgova
Senior Lector II in Slavic Languages and Literatures
irina.dolgova@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1307
Irina Dolgova Website
Amity Doolittle's picture
Amity Doolittle
Research Scientist in and Senior Lecturer in Forestry and Environmental Studies
amity.doolittle@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9771
Amity Doolittle Website
Toni Dorfman's picture
Toni Dorfman
Professor (Adjunct) Theater Studies
toni.dorfman@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4868
Toni Dorfman Website
Robin Dougherty's picture
Robin Dougherty
Librarian Middle East Studies
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1373
Robin Dougherty Website
Jeffrey Douma's picture
Jeffrey Douma
Professor (Adjunct) of Music
jeffrey.douma@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4136
Jeffrey Douma Website
Michael Dove's picture
Michael Dove
Margaret K. Musser Professor of Social Ecology; Professor of Anthropology, Curator of Anthropology Peabody Museum; Co-Coordinator, Joint F&ES/Anthropology Doctoral Program; Chair Council on Southeast Asian Studies
michael.dove@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3463
Michael Dove Website
Fabian Drixler's picture
Fabian Drixler
Professor of History; Acting Chair, Council on East Asian Studies (Fall 2017)
115 Prospect Street
fabian.drixler@yale.edu
203-432-1388
Fabian Drixler Website
Thomas Duffy's picture
Thomas Duffy
Professor (Adjunct) of Music
thomas.c.duffy@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-4112
Thomas Duffy Website
Edwin Duval's picture
Edwin Duval
Henri Peyre Professor of French
edwin.duval@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-0791
Edwin Duval Website
CSV